logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1752169
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.33
Encompass
R
Rainier B B R
Azusa, CA
Posted on March 1st, 2024 07:06 AM
Fast and responsive feedback!
5.0
Encompass
V
Victoria C C
North Hollywood, CA
Posted on January 28th, 2024 06:10 PM
Elvin went above and beyond to make this experience as easy as possible. His ability to explain and walk us through each form, condition and update was impressive. Through email, calls or texts he made himself available at all hours of the...
read more
Reply from Elvin Estela
February 11th, 2024 10:56 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
R
Ramakrishna K K
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on September 26th, 2023 02:24 PM
Elvin was great to work with. Very good communicator, and understood my priorities very well.
Reply from Elvin Estela
October 11th, 2023 10:33 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Alexis B
Studio City, CA
Posted on May 9th, 2023 06:00 PM
Elvin was great at communicating each step and was flexible with what I was asking of him.
5.0
FTP
E
Elise M
Fullerton, CA
Posted on December 21st, 2019 08:36 PM
Whenever we hit a bump on the road, we were always given options! Elvin worked hard and collaborated well with our real estate agent. We are truly grateful!
5.0
FTP
M
Michelle H
Fullerton, CA
Posted on December 17th, 2019 06:12 PM
Elvin is amazing! As a real estate agent, I am blessed to have Elvin helping me throughout the entire process. He stays on top of things and whenever I have questions, he was quick to get back to me with the answers. Thank you Elvin!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.