logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 201268
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
W
WALTER R
Posted on May 17th, 2023 04:15 PM
On time help with documentation, excellent communication and information. It was a great experience to get our house loan with them. Highly recommend it.
5.0
SFTP
W
Walter R
Liberty, SC
Posted on May 16th, 2023 02:14 AM
Edgar was always ready to answer question about the loan in a timely and professional way. I can highly recommend him as one of the best professional loan consultant and because him, I'm happy to do business with New American Funding.
Reply from Edgar Villamil
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review with our management team. Please keep us in...
read more
5.0
SFTP
R
Rigoberto G
Inman, SC
Posted on May 14th, 2023 05:54 PM
Everything
Reply from Edgar Villamil
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
A
Ana A
Greenville, SC
Posted on March 25th, 2023 09:42 PM
Great communication and service
5.0
SFTP
I
Irma R
Greenville, SC
Posted on March 22nd, 2023 07:20 PM
Edgar is a kind person, he was always fast to reply with any concern I had.
5.0
SFTP
W
Wilson G
Greenville, SC
Posted on March 20th, 2023 06:56 PM
He is very Professional and always respond at anytime during the process.
5.0
SFTP
G
Gustavo R
Piedmont, SC
Posted on March 10th, 2023 04:09 PM
muy buen asesoramiento y es una persona muy diligente con su trabajo
4.33
SFTP
J
Josefina G
Greer, SC
Posted on March 10th, 2023 03:27 AM
excellent service and communication
5.0
SFTP
N
Nelly M
Greer, SC
Posted on March 8th, 2023 06:07 PM
Great service tank you
5.0
SFTP
W
Wilson S
Lyman, SC
Posted on January 21st, 2023 12:39 AM
the best of the best

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.