logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1661679
  • NC-I-176596
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NC-I-176596 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
K
Kimberly C
Cullowhee, NC
Posted on November 13th, 2023 01:42 PM
Eddie was excellent from start to finish (which was over a year as we relocated from Georgia to NC). He was very knowledgeable, answered our many questions and supported us throughout the entire process (helping to expedite processes, etc....
read more
5.0
SFTP
S
Stefanie C
Cullowhee, NC
Posted on November 11th, 2023 01:12 AM
Eddie's attention to detail and communication throughout the process made it a smooth transaction! I would recommend him to all friends and family.
5.0
SFTP
K
Keith R
Waynesville, NC
Posted on August 25th, 2023 01:35 PM
Eddie was incredibly responsive at all times. If I called, left a message, emailed, or texted, Eddie would usually respond immediately or within the hour with the info we needed.
5.0
SFTP
S
Shannon R
Waynesville, NC
Posted on August 5th, 2022 12:01 AM
Mr. Wells worked well with us and was in contact quickly if we had a question and let us know what all we needed to do each step of the way. We appreciate his support and grateful to have a positive experience with refinancing our home.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jeananne N
Sylva, NC
Posted on July 28th, 2022 08:04 PM
One of the best communicators I have ever worked with
5.0
SFTP
E
Elizabeth W
Burnsville, NC
Posted on July 14th, 2022 07:34 PM
Eddie was always on top of everything. Our seller asked that we have a 30-day close date and he easily made that happen. We couldn't be more pleased about having our mortgage with Movement Mortgage thanks to Eddie!
5.0
SFTP
A
Adam B
Sylva, NC
Posted on May 31st, 2022 06:32 PM
Eddie was on top of every aspect of the loan process, and went over and beyond to help along the way.
5.0
google
M
Michelle M
Posted on October 23rd, 2021 09:29 PM
Eddie Wells has received a review with 5 star rating from Michelle M
5.0
SFTP
L
Linda M
Sylva, NC
Posted on October 23rd, 2021 09:29 PM
He communicated each step of the process. He was available to answer any questions. The most positive mortgage experience I have encountered.
5.0
SFTP
B
Benjamin P
Tuckasegee, NC
Posted on August 2nd, 2021 01:08 PM
Good communication.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.