logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 237652
Services Offered
  • A wide spectrum of advise spanning an almost 40 year career. Now doing DSCR loans and a variety of non tradional financing.
Disclaimer

Equal Housing Opportunity


DAS Acquisition Company, LLC dba USA Mortgage NMLS #227262. Not a commitment to lend. Additional terms and conditions apply. Licensed Lending Area: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI and WY. AZ License Number: 942577. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, Regulated by the CO Division of Real Estate, Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #33479, MA Mortgage Lender License #ML227262, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance, OH #RM.850291.000, Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act, OR License #ML-5723, Rhode Island Licensed Lender. TX: 2150 S. Central Expressway, Suite 310, McKinney, TX 75070, WA #CL-227262. Headquarters: 12140 Woodcrest Executive Drive, Suite 150, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, Toll Free: (888) 250-6522. For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
C
Carolyn W
Kimberling City, MO
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 05:55 AM
Doug is very helpful and knowledgeable about mortgage loans.
Reply from Doug Davis - USA Mortgage
March 4th, 2024 09:28 PM
Thank you for the review. You know you can contact me at anytime for anything, even if it has nothing to do with home loans.
5.0
Encompass
G
Grace H
Valley Park, MO
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:10 PM
Doug's personality and sense of humor
Reply from Doug Davis
March 4th, 2024 09:29 PM
Thank you Grace. Tell Jason to come by and pick up some firewood.
5.0
Encompass
M
Mitchell A M
Wright City, MO
Posted on February 27th, 2024 04:32 PM
Your team answered all my questions as soon as I asked them. No waiting days for an email back. Everything was put into black and white for me which is good when I’ve never been through the process before. Thanks
Reply from Doug Davis - USA Mortgage
February 28th, 2024 09:14 PM
Mitch, I appreciate you taking the time for a review. You know you can call me about anything at any time, even if it has nothing to do with loans.
5.0
Encompass
G
Greg D
LEBANON, MO
Posted on February 11th, 2024 11:56 PM
Doug is freakin awesome. I’m fairly sure we have used USA at least 5 times because of him. Doug took care of my daughter’s first mortgage and refinance(s). He makes it simple.
Reply from Doug Davis - USA Mortgage
February 14th, 2024 09:04 PM
Greg, My brother from another mother. I truly appreciate the kind words and the trust to handle yet another loan for your clan. If there is anything you should ever need even if it has nothing to do with loans let me know.
5.0
write_review_unverified
J
Jill L
Posted on February 1st, 2024 11:52 PM
I have worked with Doug for over 20 years. I have bought several homes with he and his team there EVERY step of the way. I am happy to recommend him to my friends and family.
Reply from Doug Davis - USA Mortgage
February 2nd, 2024 09:06 PM
Jill, Thank you for the kind review. Should you ever need anything, even if it has nothing to do with home loans, feel free to give me a call. ************
5.0
Encompass
J
James M
Warrenton, MO
Posted on January 20th, 2024 03:21 PM
He's been doing it for a long time, And made everything work with his experience.
Reply from Doug Davis - USA Mortgage
January 23rd, 2024 09:11 PM
Jimmy, You know you can call me about anything that you ever need, even if it has nothing to do with home loans. ************
5.0
Encompass
J
Jaime J D
Wildwood, MO
Posted on January 13th, 2024 02:36 PM
Fast and accurate.
Reply from Doug Davis - USA Mortgage
January 15th, 2024 08:45 PM
Jaime, We appreciate you taking the time to do the survey. Should you need ANYTHING in the future, even if it has nothing to do with loans, feel free to contact me, ************.
5.0
Encompass
J
Joseph V D
Wildwood, MO
Posted on January 10th, 2024 02:29 PM
Doug is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I felt comfortable with Doug right from the beginning. He really makes the process very easy and less stressful. I will always recommend Doug to any one I know looking to purchase or refinance...
read more
Reply from Doug Davis - USA Mortgage
January 10th, 2024 10:26 PM
Joe, I really appreciate all of the kind words. Should you ever need anything, even if it has nothing to do with loans, feel free to reach out at ************. Looking forward to talking with you again later this year.
5.0
Encompass
C
Casey S H
Troy, MO
Posted on December 19th, 2023 11:41 PM
Great communication
Reply from Doug Davis - USA Mortgage
December 24th, 2023 11:43 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. I'm thankful to receive such a great review from you and loved to hear how you enjoyed working with me on your mortgage. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
5.0
Encompass
M
Mark O
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on December 8th, 2023 02:11 PM
We have worked with Doug for many years. He always does a great job taking care of us.
Reply from Doug Davis - USA Mortgage
December 8th, 2023 09:28 PM
Thank you for the kind words. Should you ever need anything, even if it has nothing to do with loans, give me a call.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.