logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 304889,FL-LO5430
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
FL-LO5430 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
C
Charles S
Cape Coral, FL
Posted on January 25th, 2024 09:36 PM
From the start Donna was very patient and guided us for over a year preparing us for a successful and no stress refinancing. Very happy with her efforts.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jennie M
Fort Myers, FL
Posted on July 29th, 2023 01:03 PM
Great communication!
5.0
SFTP
M
Mark H
Fort Myers, FL
Posted on July 26th, 2023 08:11 PM
Made everything easy for us
5.0
SFTP
S
Sandra N
Cape Coral, FL
Posted on December 21st, 2022 08:32 PM
Donna is the ultimate professional. Both with her expertise and extensive communication, Donna made it an easy process, and all questions were always answered promptly and completely. I can't thank Donna enough for all her help!
5.0
google
R
Ricardo T
Posted on November 21st, 2022 10:01 PM
Donna Bohl - Movement Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Ricardo T
4.25
SFTP
R
Ricardo T
Lehigh Acres, FL
Posted on November 18th, 2022 11:09 AM
Everything was faster and with out delays.
5.0
google
P
Pamela T
Posted on November 17th, 2022 02:14 AM
Donna - My husband and I would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the quick process you made for purchasing our new home.
5.0
SFTP
P
Pamela T
Lehigh Acres, FL
Posted on November 17th, 2022 02:10 AM
Donna was a true blessing to my husband and I. Her professionalism and knowledgeable experience allowed us to purchase our new home quickly with no problems.
5.0
SFTP
E
Eamon S
Fort Myers, FL
Posted on October 20th, 2022 07:34 PM
Great service and communication
5.0
SFTP
E
Emilio S
Fort Myers, FL
Posted on September 25th, 2022 09:36 PM
She is the best. She was very helpful. We appreciate that. 100% recommend her to my family and friends

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.