logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 315829
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
InterLinc Mortgage Services, LLC. NMLS ID# 205696. InterLinc is an Equal Housing Lender. For a list of state licenses and licensing information, please visit https://interlincmortgage.com/licensing | To file a complaint, please visit https://interlincmortgage.com/assets/TX_Notice_Complaints.pdf | www.NMLSconsumeraccess.org | Updated as of 8/22/22
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Adrian G Z
Edinburg, TX
Posted on November 22nd, 2023 01:10 PM
Very good and friendly staff
Reply from Diane Solis
November 22nd, 2023 01:54 PM
I'm sincerely grateful for your positive feedback, Adrian. It's always a pleasure to hear that our team at InterLinc Mortgage Services, LLC is doing a great job. We strive to provide friendly and effective services, so knowing that we've achieved...
read more
5.0
Encompass
K
Kassandra O
Forney, TX
Posted on November 7th, 2023 09:19 PM
Diane, Lindsey, and Josh were amazing throughout the entire process!! I was a first time homebuyer and they made me feel at ease! Definitely recommend Diane!!
Reply from Diane Solis
November 7th, 2023 10:17 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
4.75
Encompass
J
Jorge L Z
Edinburg, TX
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 05:29 PM
Overall they went above and beyond to help me as much as possible and make sure I understood everything that was needed from me. Thank you all for the great help!
5.0
Encompass
R
Renee Y M
Edinburg, TX
Posted on October 1st, 2023 12:46 PM
We’re very happy with our experience, and will recommend anyone who needs a loan to go with you all.
5.0
Encompass
B
Blanche M
McKinney, TX
Posted on July 13th, 2023 05:06 PM
Great customer service, friendly and prompt interactions from Diane! Skew was very knowledgeable and great at explaining each step of the way. Thanks to every person who touched/ looked at my file at Interlinc. Thanks for making this possible...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Abbigayle M
Venus, TX
Posted on June 21st, 2023 01:12 PM
Interlinc was super helpful during my first time home buying process. They were patient and took the time to make sure I felt confident in every step!
5.0
Encompass
K
Katherine A A
Garland, TX
Posted on March 18th, 2023 12:00 AM
Lindsey and Diane were wonderful!
5.0
Encompass
I
Idongesit A A
Garland, TX
Posted on March 17th, 2023 11:11 PM
Diane and Lindsey and the whole team made the process super easy!!
5.0
Encompass
B
Bibiana A
Austin, TX
Posted on August 16th, 2022 12:03 PM
Thank you so much!! Very grateful with all that you did for us.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kimberly J
Houston, TX
Posted on August 15th, 2022 01:57 PM
Diane and the entire team are amazing and always keep the lines of communication open which is greatly appreciated!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.