logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 313820
  • WA-MLO-313820
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
WA-MLO-313820 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
B
Bonnie D
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on January 8th, 2024 08:40 PM
Diane Dahl was amazing; we could not have closed this difficult 1031 Exchange without her as she kept in touch with all parties involved. Diane is the best and I always refer her to my clients.
5.0
SFTP
D
Denise K
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on October 7th, 2023 11:13 PM
Diane goes above and beyond. She’s very professional and knowledgeable and helped us with a smooth transaction. She answered all our questions and eased minds! Diane is great and we’ll definitely recommend her to our family and friends.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jeffry G
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on September 11th, 2023 07:41 PM
Good communication and very personable.
5.0
google
M
Michael M
Posted on June 18th, 2023 06:21 AM
Diane Dahl has received a review with 5 star rating from Michael M
5.0
SFTP
M
Michael M
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on June 18th, 2023 06:21 AM
Diane kept us posted throughout the loan process. She was very good at reminding us of when some papers needed signed, or I needed to provide additional information.
5.0
SFTP
V
Victoria P
Belfair, WA
Posted on May 31st, 2023 08:33 PM
Diane was very available to talk with me and meet. She anticipated my needs and made life easy for me as we went thru the loan process. Diane returned any call I had to answer questions. I had a very good experience.
5.0
SFTP
A
Alexandra F
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on September 6th, 2022 08:28 PM
Diane was a total gem! She carried us through the whole buying process with ease and assurance.
5.0
SFTP
B
Brian F
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on September 1st, 2022 08:26 PM
Diane was a rock star, closed our jumbo loan in 17 days
5.0
SFTP
H
Heather G
Gig Harbor, WA
Posted on August 10th, 2022 10:38 PM
Diane was a pleasure to work with, and I really appreciated her experience, candor, and kindness throughout the process. She was very communicative and patient, and I felt comfortable asking for more details or explanations when I didn't understand...
read more
5.0
google
M
Mike D
Posted on June 14th, 2022 09:52 PM
Diane is the best I have ever worked with.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.