logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID# 80945
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
J
Jackie K
Posted on February 9th, 2024 01:01 AM
Lauren was the best. She answered all my questions in a timely fashion. She was kind, responsive and very helpful. Would 100% recommend her in the future!
5.0
Encompass
G
Gertrude M
Norfolk, VA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 01:13 PM
The professionalism, profiency and making me feel confident. Showing sensitivity to one's client is important. I would recommend this company to as many people I can. Thank you with heartfelt appreciation. Ms. Gertrude Meeks, M.EDS
5.0
google
D
Donna W
Posted on January 12th, 2024 02:57 PM
DAVID VELAZQUEZ has received a review with 5 star rating from Donna W
5.0
Encompass
A
Allen C W
Hampton, VA
Posted on January 12th, 2024 02:57 PM
David and his crew had very good customer service was very kind of and did a excellent excellent job and we thank them so much for their help and we will recommend them to someone that needs to buy a home thank you again
5.0
Encompass
B
Benjamin L L
Portsmouth, VA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 01:27 AM
Easy to get in contact with
5.0
google
T
Tracy L
Posted on December 19th, 2023 01:57 PM
Highly recommend!!!
5.0
Encompass
T
Tracy Q M
Portsmouth, VA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 01:56 PM
David worked very hard and effectively. He’s really appreciated for all the hard work. Highly recommend!
5.0
google
C
Clarise T
Posted on October 1st, 2023 01:08 AM
My experience was remarkable. I will definitely recommend to others.
5.0
Encompass
C
Clarise P T
Suffolk, VA
Posted on October 1st, 2023 01:07 AM
David customer service and responsiveness was excellent.
5.0
Encompass
D
Dolores A O
Norfolk, VA
Posted on July 24th, 2023 01:58 PM
Yes I was very grateful for all your help and for making this dream a reality, thank you so much

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.