logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1754084
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer

© 2023 American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC (dba AnnieMac Home Mortgage, OVM with AnnieMac Home Mortgage, Family First A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage, homecomings Mortgage & Equity A Division of AnnieMac Home Mortgage), 700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054. Lender NMLS ID# 338923. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by any state or federal government entities or any entities sponsored by the same. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLC holds the following licenses or approvals from the entities listed below which allow it to act as a privately owned retail mortgage lender.

Family First Licenses

Family First Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
S
Sabrina R
Bergenfield, NJ
Posted on January 6th, 2023 01:14 PM
Dassa went above and beyond for my clients. Even when the challenges kept on coming, she made the feel comfortable and reassured throughout the process, all the way to the finish line, where they got the keys to their new home! THANK YOU DASSA...
read more
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
T
Thila B
Bergenfield, NJ
Posted on January 3rd, 2023 01:35 PM
Thank you was great to work with you
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
Z
Zeevik W
Bergenfield, NJ
Posted on January 3rd, 2023 01:09 PM
Excellent service
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
R
Robert L C
River Edge, NJ
Posted on June 29th, 2022 01:36 PM
Dassa, is very professional
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
C
Chaim S
Paterson, NJ
Posted on February 18th, 2022 08:19 PM
Excellent job
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
K
Konstantine G M
Emerson, NJ
Posted on December 22nd, 2021 04:16 PM
Dassa was amazing with the whole process. She would pick up my calls. Text me back with all the answers that I needed to my questions even at off office hours. Explained everything in detail to help me understand the process easier. I will...
read more
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
K
Kamal S
Woodland park, NJ
Posted on July 30th, 2021 06:38 PM
Let me just cut it short by saying she’s the best. I will absolutely highly recommend her to help all my family and friends. Thanks Dassa
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
M
Mordekhay R
Bergenfield, NJ
Posted on April 25th, 2021 01:08 AM
Dassa has been such pleasure to work with! She continuously followed up to make sure we submitted everything needed, and that everything was done correctly. Thank you!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
D
David L
Bergenfield, NJ
Posted on April 7th, 2021 01:54 PM
GREAT SERVICE AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL. THE BEST EXPERIENCE .
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
E
Edward M
Bergenfield, NJ
Posted on March 21st, 2021 03:11 PM
As always, a seem less process. Thank you.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.