logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1775043
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
E
Everest T
Yuba City, CA
Posted on November 22nd, 2022 04:37 AM
Full Transparency, Fast Responses, and Concise. Rare to find someone so experienced!
5.0
google
M
Mario G
Posted on July 16th, 2022 09:21 PM
Daniel made my property refinance a breeze! Had a good amount of questions regarding the process and he explained it with great detail and made sure I felt comfortable with everything. In all, probably took about a week-maybe week and a half...
read more
5.0
SFTP
M
Mario G
Wilmington, CA
Posted on July 16th, 2022 09:21 PM
Daniel has always been a great communicator. This is the 2nd time I deal business with him and I’m very grateful for the way he explains the process and answers any and all of my questions. Will definitely be working with him again!
4.66
SFTP
C
Cynthia A
Rosamond, CA
Posted on May 10th, 2022 01:32 PM
Daniel went out of his way to really help our client and find the best loan that meets his needs.
5.0
SFTP
S
Steven M
Compton, CA
Posted on March 14th, 2022 04:18 PM
Thank you for all of your help!!! Daniel was the best and put up with us, I know it was a bit hard but he was the best THANK YOU!!!!!
5.0
SFTP
N
Nickolas G
San Bernardino, CA
Posted on March 12th, 2022 04:15 PM
Communication and getting back to me on a timely manner
5.0
SFTP
J
Juan G
Covina, CA
Posted on January 19th, 2022 01:52 AM
GREAT COMMUNICATION THROUGHT THE LOAN PROCESS NO HESITSATION ON EXPLAINING STATUS OF LOAN HE WOULD TAKE THE EXTRA STEP TO EXPLAIN THE PROCESS IT WAS GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND
5.0
SFTP
R
Rita G
Covina, CA
Posted on January 15th, 2022 04:39 PM
I highly recommend using Daniel. He communicated with us throughout the entire process. Thank you Daniel for not only saving us money but making the entire experience seamless.
5.0
SFTP
L
Loida J Q
Carson, CA
Posted on January 14th, 2022 10:26 PM
Daniel is very nice all throughout the process and he follows up right away of any questions or concerns that I have. He responds right away whenever I call or messages that I have. I feel very comfortable communicating with him.
5.0
google
B
B W
Posted on January 9th, 2022 07:04 PM
Daniel Nunez has received a review with 5 star rating from B W

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.