logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1392052
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-0947208; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; TX Mortgage Banker Registration No. 271603 Complaint/Recovery Fund Notice - https://www.alamedamortgage.com/complaint-recovery-fund-notice/; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
G
Gautam A
Clovis, CA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:21 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Cuong during the purchase of my personal property, and I cannot recommend him enough. Cuong went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and successful transaction. Here are the highlights of my experience:Cuong’s...
read more
5.0
Encompass
L
Lan S T
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:46 AM
He explained very detailed and prepared very good job.
5.0
Encompass
O
Omero B
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 15th, 2024 03:37 PM
Cuong was super flexible with my work schedule and always responded promptly even after hours
5.0
Encompass
J
Jessica L
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 08:27 PM
I've had the pleasure of working with Coung Luu at Alameda Mortgage for several years, and our professional relationship has consistently exceeded expectations. Coung's expertise in the mortgage industry is unparalleled, and his commitment...
read more
5.0
Encompass
M
Mary T
Fresno, CA
Posted on January 29th, 2024 06:24 PM
Cuong is very informative and great at communicating. He answered everything throughly and made it an extremely easy process. I appreciate him so much for everything.
5.0
Encompass
J
James A M
Fresno, CA
Posted on January 18th, 2024 09:07 PM
I had a perfect experience with Cuong. He was communicative and proactive to ensure we could close on time. He was insightful with any questions I had. I would work with Cuong again, and I recommend him to anybody in the real estate market.
5.0
Encompass
O
Oscar M
Clovis, CA
Posted on January 16th, 2024 05:07 PM
He is on top of the loan and makes everything very easy to understand
5.0
Encompass
P
Patrick P P
Fresno, CA
Posted on January 11th, 2024 03:45 PM
Cuong is very knowledgeable. He’s very profession and pleasant. He communicated really well throughout the process. He’s an asset to your company.
5.0
Encompass
M
Marilyn V
Fresno, CA
Posted on January 7th, 2024 07:45 AM
We so appreciate the communication of how every step went and explanation of things we didn’t understand. Listening to any concerns and addressing them. We felt so informed and heard. Great experience.
4.5
Encompass
J
Joevon B
Fresno, CA
Posted on January 6th, 2024 07:47 AM
Cuong did everything in his power to get us alot of grants and made the process very easy!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.