logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
St. Louis, MO
+9
Licenses
  • NMLS # 493719
Services Offered
  • Residential home loans, purchase and refinance
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
We take our clients’ financial privacy very seriously. During the course of processing your application, we accumulate non-public personal financial information from you and from other sources about your income, your assets, and your credit history in order to allow a lender to make an informed decision about granting you credit. We restrict access to nonpublic personal information about you to those employees who need to know that information to provide products or services to you. We maintain physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards that comply with federal regulations to guard your nonpublic personal information. We collect nonpublic information about you from the following sources: (i) information we receive from you on applications or other forms; (ii) information about your transactions with us, our affiliates, or others; and (iii) information we receive from a consumer reporting agency. We do not disclose any nonpublic information about our customers or former customers to any third party, except as permitted by law.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Angela N
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on February 27th, 2024 03:44 PM
Very kind and helpful through the whole process
5.0
Encompass
T
Thomas P G
O Fallon, MO
Posted on December 29th, 2023 06:07 PM
Craig Is great! Wouldnt go anywhere else.
Reply from Craig Wania
December 29th, 2023 06:51 PM
I'm thankful for your kind words and high rating, Tom. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. Thanks again for the positive review!
5.0
Encompass
N
Nathan W L
Springfield, MO
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 03:28 PM
Communications was incredible and how easily everything was signed and sent between parties.
5.0
Encompass
E
Emily L
Troy, MO
Posted on December 7th, 2023 07:19 PM
Craig was the best! He was understanding and would answer any questions we had. He also would explain anything we needed to!
5.0
Encompass
B
Bradford L
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on November 15th, 2023 05:00 PM
Love these folks...
Reply from Craig Wania
November 16th, 2023 07:16 PM
I'm thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience . We're grateful for your business. Wishing you the Best in your new home. Craig Wania.
5.0
Encompass
T
Trystan S
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on November 4th, 2023 02:30 PM
Craig made the process great because he answered any questions we had and eased our minds on some of the stressful areas. Thank you Craig for helping us through this whole process!
Reply from Craig Wania
November 16th, 2023 07:11 PM
I enjoyed working with you. You are very welcome. Enjoy your new home.
4.16
Encompass
E
Emma K
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on November 1st, 2023 06:23 PM
The team had a very tight time line/ schedule to get our closing done, they got everything done in a timely manner.
4.16
Encompass
D
Donald K
Saint Charles, MO
Posted on September 26th, 2023 04:17 PM
Simple , easy, great follow up and quick with all inquiries.
4.83
Encompass
S
Susan H K
House Springs, MO
Posted on September 25th, 2023 02:55 PM
some confusing parts
5.0
Encompass
L
Lisa C
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on September 12th, 2023 08:12 PM
Craig and team stayed in touch with me during the entire process. Craig was very knowledgeable and available whenever I had questions. He would also check in with me from time to time to see how the home search was going. It was also a great...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.