logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Cheyenne, WY
+14
Services Offered
  • Mortgage
  • Home Loans
  • Conventional Loans
  • FHA Loans
  • VA Loans
  • Jumbo Loans
  • Non-QM Loans
  • First-Time Homebuyer Loans
  • Renovation Loans
  • Rural Development Loans
  • Reverse Mortgage
  • Refinancing Loans
  • Fixed Rate Loans
  • Adjustable Rate Loans
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Our Texas offices are licensed and examined by the Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. NOTICE: This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Information and/or data is subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Wallick & Volk, Inc. | NMLS #2973
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
L
Lisa M
VICTORIA, TX
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:30 PM
Traci did a great job explaining how the process works and she was available to answer any questions we had by phone and/or email. W & V made the entire home buying experience more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend them.
B
Brandi P
Los Lunas, NM
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:22 PM
Great team
M
Manuel R
IMPERIAL, CA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 06:36 PM
Jennifer kept us informed all the time. She answered all our questions and helped us clarify and understand all the concepts related to purchasing our new home. She always responded on time and with excellent professionalism.
Reply from Jennifer LeMasters
February 22nd, 2024 01:40 AM
I deeply appreciate your kind words, Manuel. It was a pleasure to assist you throughout your home purchasing journey. I am delighted to hear that you felt well-informed and supported, as it's my priority to make sure all of my clients have...
read more
P
Pete A
Lorena, TX
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:11 PM
Else was very knowledgeable and informative. Made buyers very comfortable throughout the process.
C
Catherine J
VICTORIA, TX
Posted on February 21st, 2024 02:17 PM
Excellent communication and a joy to work with- 10 stars!
K
Kendra S
Evansville, WY
Posted on February 21st, 2024 01:31 PM
Mikayla made the whole process easy and painless. Always available for any questions and explained things throughly.
B
Bryn M R
QUEEN CREEK, AZ
Posted on February 20th, 2024 06:26 PM
Thankful for the quick responses and patience.
Reply from Stacy Neal
February 20th, 2024 06:33 PM
Bryn, thank you so much for your review! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you.
S
Samantha T
VICTORIA, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:47 PM
Traci knew her stuff, she was responsive, polite and pleasant to work with. If she wasn't available for questions her team was.
E
Erica R
VICTORIA, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:14 PM
A quick and easy transaction
M
Michael J
WACO, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:33 AM
Mrs. Norwood was great. She helped us out with the all our questions and we are very grateful. We are very thankful for all support she has given us.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.