logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Mahala D
Bonham, TX
Posted on February 24th, 2024 01:25 AM
Nicole and Jeremy could not have been more welcoming and supportive throughout this process. They both made everything smooth and stress free, and got us into a house so fast! Could not be more thankful for them both.
J
Jenny S
Prosper, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 04:57 PM
Cara and her team did a fantastic job! The best communication and took care of everything we needed.
S
Shreesha H
Frisco, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 04:43 PM
Attention to detail, focused team helping out in all stages.
H
Hector P
Frisco, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:47 PM
Brad and his team serve my clients with care, great service, offer competitive rates and are always being proactive for on time closings. Brad and his team are my go to Loan officers for my clients.
D
Dennis E
Horizon City, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:07 PM
Awesome service!!!
R
Robert S
Forney, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 02:05 PM
The whole process from start to finish was pretty easy. We were always kept informed at where we were in the process of the loan. Plus Craig was always available to answer any questions we had. 5 star service. Thank you
Reply from Craig Tatum
February 23rd, 2024 03:02 PM
I'm truly grateful, Robert, for your kind words and the perfect star rating. It's a delight to have been of service through the entire process. At Monument Square Mortgage, we always strive to keep our clients informed and I'm glad to hear...
read more
3.5
Encompass
C
Christopher S
Port Aransas, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 03:44 AM
Not ask for last minutes ridiculous requests to hold up the loan funding in the timely manner.
G
Gladys C
Garland, TX
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 04:24 PM
Great communication...
K
Kelley C
Dallas, TX
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:55 PM
Jeff took time to explain the process and make my first time buyer feel comfortable!
P
Pedro V M
Garland, TX
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 02:16 PM
Communication was good and all the parties involved were very professional.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.