logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
The information contained in this message may be privileged and confidential and protected from disclosure. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, or an employee or agent responsible for delivering this message to the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please notify us immediately by replying to the message and deleting it from your computer.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Steve K
Independence, MO
Posted on March 4th, 2024 04:24 PM
Luke was amazing and super easy to work with. This was the best mortgage experience I’ve ever had.
N
Nicoria G
Kansas City, MO
Posted on March 1st, 2024 02:42 PM
Gynon Brown was amazing! I had great experience with her. She made sure I understood everything every step of the way.
J
Joshua A M
Wichita, KS
Posted on February 28th, 2024 05:43 PM
Communication
S
Samuel H
Wichita, KS
Posted on February 28th, 2024 04:00 PM
Easy and clear
L
Ligaya E M R
Olathe, KS
Posted on February 27th, 2024 05:44 PM
Lida was very responsive and did a great job communicating the terms and options available to me.
4.83
Encompass
J
Justin B T
Polo, MO
Posted on February 25th, 2024 12:40 PM
Mine was very easy to work with
J
Jonathan H G
Basehor, KS
Posted on February 24th, 2024 03:02 AM
Great communication and efficiency. Handled everything quickly and professionally. Outstanding experience.
J
James S S
Kansas City, MO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 10:16 PM
Erik was very thorough in all aspects of obtaining a mortgage for our new home!
L
Laurie B
Lawrence, KS
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:05 PM
I have been banking here, since it was Bank of Lawrence. Everyone has always given me top-notch service.
Reply from Allisa Hurst
February 22nd, 2024 03:17 PM
Thank you, Laurie. It's been a pleasure serving you. We strive to provide great service and we're delighted to hear that we've been successful in doing so. Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you for choosing and sticking with us.
J
Justin D
Paola, KS
Posted on February 18th, 2024 09:55 PM
Good communication.
Reply from Allisa Hurst
February 22nd, 2024 03:17 PM
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.