logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 228404,
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
H
Hazel C
Posted on May 30th, 2022 04:13 PM
Christine is very knowledgeable and personable. She was our lender when we bought our first house, was very patient in walking us through every step of the process. She was also our lender when we eventually refinanced our mortgage. Everything...
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Anne L
Portland, OR
Posted on January 22nd, 2022 09:13 PM
Knowledge and personalized support.
5.0
SFTP
P
Patricia S
Oregon City, OR
Posted on October 10th, 2021 02:03 AM
Christine was great to work with, responsive and very pleasant. I would recommend her to family and friends.
5.0
google
B
Brian B
Posted on September 27th, 2021 08:53 PM
Christine Hall - Movement Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Brian B
5.0
SFTP
B
Brian B
Vancouver, WA
Posted on September 27th, 2021 08:53 PM
Christine is so hands on and communicates when needed. She is my “lender for life”!
4.88
SFTP
A
Anthony H
Beaverton, OR
Posted on September 5th, 2021 07:29 AM
We were totally amazed at the responsiveness and service provided. Being able to make contact and get preapproved so quickly made it possible for us to have our offer on our future home accepted. Thanks so much!
5.0
google
C
Clare M
Posted on August 27th, 2021 04:29 PM
A+ experience as usual working with Christine to refinance our mortgage. She is kind and smart and works hard for her clients. An enjoyable experience for sure.
5.0
google
C
Clare M
Posted on August 27th, 2021 04:29 PM
A+ experience as usual working with Christine to refinance our mortgage. She is kind and smart and works hard for her clients. An enjoyable experience for sure.
5.0
SFTP
C
Clare M
Lake Oswego, OR
Posted on August 27th, 2021 04:27 PM
Friendly, patient, respectful, professional, empathetic, knowledgeable.
5.0
SFTP
J
Juliana L
Portland, OR
Posted on July 5th, 2021 06:12 PM
The process was quick and easy. Christine is an excellent communicator and support. I will stay with her from now on!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.