logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 371403
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
M
Mark W
Overland Park, KS
Posted on April 26th, 2022 04:04 PM
Cheryl was always available to answer any questions we had. She made this transaction seamless.
5.0
FTP
B
Brooke W
Westwood, KS
Posted on June 27th, 2021 05:47 PM
Working with Cheryl was so great! Her and her team took care of everything and made the process so easy and stress free. I would 1000% recommend working with Cheryl if you’re looking for a lender!
5.0
FTP
T
Tracy S
Westwood, KS
Posted on June 27th, 2021 02:06 PM
Cheryl is always available and answers questions that myself and clients can understand she communicates throughout the whole process! She’s the best!
Reply from Cheryl Anderson
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks Tracy!! LOVE LOVE LOVE working with you! - Miss you bunches!!
4.33
FTP
W
William P
Slater, MO
Posted on April 8th, 2021 08:38 PM
Overall good professional service. Getting back to messages in a timely fashion was not always that great.
5.0
FTP
W
William L
Gardner, KS
Posted on April 6th, 2021 04:06 PM
The communication and support we received throughout the process was amazing.
5.0
FTP
K
Katie G
Olathe, KS
Posted on January 28th, 2021 02:27 PM
Very easy process, from beginning to end.
5.0
FTP
G
Greg T
Edgerton, KS
Posted on December 9th, 2020 03:39 PM
Everything went smooth, stayed well informed.
5.0
FTP
M
Michael R
Edgerton, KS
Posted on December 9th, 2020 02:40 PM
Cheryl was amazing to work with. She answered questions quickly and made the entire process as easy as possible. She did an amazing job!
5.0
google
K
Kathleen M
Posted on December 6th, 2020 02:32 PM
Cheryl Anderson has received a review with 5 star rating from Kathleen M
5.0
FTP
K
Kathleen M
Peculiar, MO
Posted on December 2nd, 2020 01:54 PM
Cheryl answered all my questions and was pretty prompt with getting back to me. The only thing I struggled with, was the email paperwork. It was not easy for me sometimes to navigate. I don't have internet at home , so was trying to get it...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.