logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 1180085,AZ-1020618,CA-DBO1180085,NV-71184
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
AZ-1020618, CA-DBO1180085, NV-71184 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
A
Arsen K
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on October 28th, 2023 05:03 AM
Everything very good, everything very fast. Thank you so much, you did a great job.
5.0
SFTP
D
Debbie K
Glendale, CA
Posted on February 16th, 2022 09:37 PM
Fantastic ?
5.0
Zillow
M
Marie H
Posted on June 24th, 2021 12:22 AM
Have used Movement Mortgage several times now for mortgage financing and am always impressed with the high caliber of service and dedication to secure the best terms. The team led by Charles Shalhoub once again delivered an outstanding business...
read more
5.0
google
A
Avet G
Posted on February 17th, 2021 08:37 PM
Charles Shalhoub - Movement Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Avet G
5.0
google
A
Avet G
Posted on February 17th, 2021 08:37 PM
Charles Shalhoub - Movement Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Avet G
5.0
Zillow
N
Nicasforlife
Posted on July 6th, 2020 11:39 PM
May, Charles and Donald did an amazing job. They were very professional. It was a really quick and smooth process. My family and I are very happy. We definitely recommend Movement Mortgage. Thank you
5.0
Zillow
U
User1614593
Posted on August 2nd, 2019 01:46 PM
Very happy Very knowledgeable and intelligent people always helpful always when I called they were available I’m very happy with them go full so happy I did two loans with them and I would do more
5.0
API
R
Reuel E
Pacoima, CA
Posted on December 19th, 2018 01:38 AM
Made it very easy
5.0
API
J
Juliet E
Pacoima, CA
Posted on December 13th, 2018 04:45 PM
Submitted all my documents that had mention in the e-mail and Charles was so good on texting us the updates/progress on our refinancing and we close within the month
5.0
Zillow
M
Mturowski493
Posted on January 6th, 2016 09:24 PM
Charles was very helpful and outstanding to work with. He helped me through this very complicated process every step of the way. Everything went just as promised and I got the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend Charles to everyone...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.