logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 205704
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
©2023 Evergreen Home Loans and Evergreen are the trademarks or registered trademarks of Evergreen Moneysource Mortgage Company® NMLS ID 3182. Equal Housing Lender. Trade/service marks are the property of Evergreen Home Loans. All rights reserved. Licensed under: AZ Mortgage Banker License #0910074; CA Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4130291; CO Regulated by the Division of Real Estate; FL Licensed as a Mortgage Lender by the Office of Financial Regulation; GA Mortgage Lender/License Registration #3182; ID Mortgage Broker/Lender MBL-3134; KS Licensed Mortgage Lender #MC.0025759; LA Residential Mortgage Lending License; MN Residential Mortgage Originator License No. MN-MO-3182 . This is not an offer to enter into an interest rate lock agreement; MT Mortgage Lender License 3182; NV Mortgage Company License 4837; OR Licensed under the OR Consumer Finance Act ML-3213, NMLS 3182; TX Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending Company License NMLS #3182; WA Consumer Loan Company CL-3182; WY Mortgage Lender/Broker 3467
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeremy B
Sandpoint, ID
Posted on February 20th, 2024 09:39 PM
Cathy Pizzini has received a review with 5 star rating from Jeremy B
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
February 21st, 2024 06:06 PM
thank you Jeremy - it's always a pleasure :) We so appreciate your continued support during these crazy times.
5.0
Encompass
M
Megan M J
Sandpoint, ID
Posted on February 20th, 2024 04:36 PM
Cathy Pizzini has received a review with 5 star rating from Megan M J
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
February 20th, 2024 06:06 PM
thank you Megan! we hope you LOVE your new home and make many happy memories with family and friends. You both were a delight to work with! Let us know if you have any questions moving forward. Our Best - Cathy and Kristen
5.0
Encompass
K
Kate E S
Sandpoint, ID
Posted on February 12th, 2024 12:05 AM
Cathy and her team went above and beyond to get the best loan for us.
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
February 12th, 2024 04:41 PM
Hi Kate - we hope you LOVE your new home. I know you're going to fix it up over time and you will have such a good time making it your own! Our Best - Cathy and Kristen.
5.0
Encompass
C
Christine C K
Sandpoint, ID
Posted on February 7th, 2024 04:03 PM
Cathy and her team, all were very helpful. Thank you
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
February 7th, 2024 04:24 PM
Christine - thank you for the 5 star review. We enjoyed working with you and hope that you love your new home! Our Best - Cathy and Kristen
5.0
Encompass
L
Linda T
Sagle, ID
Posted on January 9th, 2024 07:50 PM
Cathy Pizzini has received a review with 5 star rating from Linda T
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
January 11th, 2024 08:24 PM
thank you Linda for the glowing review! i appreciate you! You're so calm, cool and collected. :) look forward to the next go around. CP
5.0
Encompass
G
Gina S
Clearwater, ID
Posted on January 9th, 2024 07:14 PM
Cathy Pizzini has received a review with 5 star rating from Gina S
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
January 11th, 2024 08:27 PM
thank you Gina for the nice review. I hope you felt our process supported you and your seller. We do hope our paths cross again! CP
5.0
Encompass
N
Nathanial J P
Sagle, ID
Posted on January 6th, 2024 05:13 PM
I worked with Cathy and Kristen , they were great to work with ! And highly recommend evergreen, thanks , great experience
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
January 11th, 2024 08:28 PM
Nate - you were a champ! 5 gold stars for being the borrower of the month! thank you for your continued loyalty. CP
5.0
Encompass
K
Kimberly A S
Coeur D Alene, ID
Posted on January 4th, 2024 07:04 PM
Cathy Pizzini made my experience as a buyer pleasant. She is knowledgeable, responsive, and really does care about her clients. I will recommend her to all my friends and family. She is amazing!
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
January 4th, 2024 07:14 PM
THank you Kim for the glowing review. I hope you're enjoying your AWESOME new place! We so enjoyed making this happen for you. CP
4.16
Encompass
J
James A
Spirit Lake, ID
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 05:29 PM
Cathy was knowledgeable, friendly, and thought of a solution for us that worked very well. She never had any issue with our asking questions or needing clarification.
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
January 2nd, 2024 05:39 PM
Thank you for the great review Jim. I hope you all enjoy your new home here in N ID. Let me know if you have any questions as you roll forward on the home repairs! You're in good hands with our construction department. CP
5.0
Encompass
A
Annette L
Spirit Lake, ID
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 01:07 PM
Cathy was in good communication with my client and myself. She was able to not only complete the closing on time, but early which was tough with this kind of closing. Cathy gave the great example of underpromising, and OVER DELIVERING! I would...
read more
Reply from Cathy Pizzini
December 26th, 2023 06:33 PM
Annette - thanks you for this wonderful review! I so look forward to working with you again.... and again in 2024! CP

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.