logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 275468
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jarred C B
Houston, TX
Posted on March 3rd, 2024 06:49 PM
No. 10 character minimum here? -10 points for this.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jason C
League City, TX
Posted on December 13th, 2023 12:53 AM
Cassandra was always available and NAF was absolutely amazing and had so many perks we felt like we were family and treated like royalty!! We really appreciate how Cassandra stuck with us for a whole year and kept us updated on market and market...
read more
Reply from Cassandra Huck
December 23rd, 2023 12:56 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
SFTP
P
Pamela G
Fulshear, TX
Posted on November 23rd, 2023 04:50 PM
Cassandra was very helpful and always kept me advised on what was going on during the entire process. Always available by phone, text, or email. A JOY to work with!
Reply from Cassandra Huck
December 3rd, 2023 04:50 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sarah S
Katy, TX
Posted on September 15th, 2023 10:01 PM
Cassandra was always available to answer any questions we had and went out of her way to make sure we were well informed during the whole loan process
Reply from Cassandra Huck
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
S
Steven S
Katy, TX
Posted on September 12th, 2023 03:03 PM
I felt like Cassandra cared about us and was trying to help us make the best decision for us.
Reply from Cassandra Huck
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
L
Linh W
Katy, TX
Posted on August 3rd, 2023 12:24 AM
Cassandra is awesome to work with! I appreciate her professionalism, communication and follow through from the beginning to end with every transaction.
5.0
SFTP
R
Rosale B
Midland, TX
Posted on July 9th, 2023 01:49 PM
Cassandra kept me and the buyer informed and worked with us all the way to closing
5.0
SFTP
M
Marcus J
Manvel, TX
Posted on January 2nd, 2023 02:23 AM
Cassandra was very professional, worked hard to ensure that she provided the highest service.
5.0
google
D
Dominique O
Posted on September 29th, 2022 02:30 PM
Cassandra Huck has received a review with 5 star rating from Dominique O
5.0
SFTP
D
Dominique O
Houston, TX
Posted on September 29th, 2022 02:29 PM
Easy and frequent communication

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.