logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 704749
Disclaimer
Company NMLS 421593. All loans subject to credit approval.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
R
Rosalyn U
Reston, VA
Posted on December 20th, 2023 05:23 PM
Brian keeps us updated wirh the status of the loan regularly. He communicates well. He is very understanding and resolves issues in a very timely manner.
5.0
Zillow
S
Samira O O J
Posted on December 20th, 2023 02:57 PM
Brian was always available when we had questions in our loan processing steps. He was patient and answered all our question with professionalism and we couldn't be happier. It took the stress out of the home buying process. We would recommend...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Samira O
Palmyra, VA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 01:51 PM
You are doing great, keep up the good work. Thank you
Reply from Brian Murphy
December 20th, 2023 05:02 PM
Hi Samira, Thank you taking the time to complete the survey and for the kind review. Congratulations to you and Kyle. Brian
4.0
Encompass
J
Jose M C
Arlington, VA
Posted on December 18th, 2023 05:45 PM
Brian was responsive, professional, and clearly explained the process.
Reply from Brian Murphy
December 20th, 2023 05:04 PM
Hi Jose, Thank you taking the time to complete the survey and for the kind review. Congratulations to you and Veronica on your new home. Please let me know if I can assist you in any way in the future. Happy Holidays. Brian Brian
2.12
Encompass
J
Jason K
Arlington, VA
Posted on December 18th, 2023 03:25 PM
Mr. Murphy had better contact with the other side of the transaction then he had with the clients.
5.0
Encompass
P
Pam B
Palmyra, VA
Posted on December 16th, 2023 04:05 PM
I had a very positive experience with Brian. He was attentive and easy to reach. I enjoyed the seamless transaction with him.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jessica L
Falls Church, VA
Posted on November 9th, 2023 01:29 PM
Responsiveness, great consultation, customer service
5.0
Encompass
S
Steven M
Crofton, MD
Posted on November 6th, 2023 06:28 PM
Brian is very professional, makes himself available to answer questions at all times and provided fantastic service throughout the process.
5.0
Encompass
L
Laura O
Crofton, MD
Posted on November 4th, 2023 08:52 PM
Brian provides outstanding support to his customers. We are repeat clients.
5.0
Encompass
J
James M O
Crofton, MD
Posted on November 4th, 2023 01:53 PM
A consummate professional with complete mastery of the world of financing. He cares about his clients and looks out for their best interests.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.