logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 926993
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
CBM Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender CBM Mortgage, Inc.– Company NMLS #282839 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org )
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jimmy S
Bealeton, VA
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 11:54 AM
Brian responsiveness and communication skills made the buying process smooth. There were no delays in any of the processes. Brian is outstanding and I would recommend him for future purchases.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jaramie F
Winter Haven, FL
Posted on August 15th, 2023 02:13 PM
He was amazing. No need to explain.
5.0
write_review_unverified
J
Jaramie F
Posted on August 14th, 2023 09:59 PM
Brian was amazing! Very tentative to any requests needed. He kept me and my client informed throughout every process. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a lender!
5.0
write_review_unverified
J
Jason B
Posted on August 14th, 2023 07:24 PM
Brian was great! He communicated and explained things for me when I was confused and made this transition so easy! If I could I would buy another house with Brian!
5.0
write_review_unverified
S
Shelby B
Posted on August 14th, 2023 07:18 PM
Brian was wonderful and extremely helpful in every aspect of purchasing our home. We're very grateful for all he did for us.
5.0
write_review_unverified
M
Michelle R
Posted on July 14th, 2023 10:39 PM
I’ve been working with Brian on getting a home loan for a couple of months now. Every interaction I’ve had with him has been wonderful. He is really good at explaining things in a way that’s easy to comprehend and that is a tremendous help...
read more
5.0
Encompass
M
Mckenna R
Front Royal, VA
Posted on June 8th, 2023 01:21 AM
Very helpful!
5.0
Encompass
J
Juvy O
Front Royal, VA
Posted on June 6th, 2023 01:10 AM
Very knowledgeable, helped us with anything loan related, and even helped us with our very fast closing
5.0
Encompass
K
Kevin M
Front Royal, VA
Posted on May 17th, 2023 12:09 AM
Brian was available to answer all questions and walked us through the process with no qualms
5.0
Encompass
M
Molly D
Stephens City, VA
Posted on February 21st, 2023 11:35 PM
Brian was always available to talk and explained mortgage to me as a first time home buyer very well and thoroughly.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.