logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1639549
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Corporate NMLS# 338923 (http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/). AnnieMac Home Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender. For a complete list of our licensed states, click here: https://annie-mac.com/pages/licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Adam F
Yorktown, VA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 03:19 PM
Brandon was exceptional. He truly went way beyond what he needed to do to ensure that we were educated about the loan process and helped us navigate this truly difficult experience. 10/10, everyone who is getting a loan needs a Brandon as their...
read more
Reply from Brandon Boetger - OVM with AnnieMac...
February 13th, 2024 03:41 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
5.0
Encompass
D
Deborah A P
Hampton, VA
Posted on December 15th, 2023 10:26 PM
Brandon is very Knowledgeable and always making sure all information was explained and understood .
Reply from Brandon Boetger - OVM with AnnieMac...
December 25th, 2023 10:28 PM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cheri R
Hampton, VA
Posted on November 13th, 2023 02:14 PM
Cash to Keys made our ofer stand out above the others. Brandon did a great job recommending this program to my client.
5.0
Encompass
L
Linda G P
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Posted on October 9th, 2023 03:27 AM
Integrity, answering our questions, and your efficient communication thank you for your services and help
5.0
Encompass
N
Nicholas F
Carrollton, VA
Posted on October 2nd, 2023 05:51 PM
Brandon is very personable, easy to talk to, yet professional, and has a great communication style.
5.0
Encompass
A
Annabella P
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Posted on September 29th, 2023 03:29 PM
Good communication
5.0
Encompass
K
Kaysi B
Providence Forge, VA
Posted on September 19th, 2023 08:29 PM
Brandon was informative and very courteous. He was prompt with answers to any questions we had and a pleasure to work with! Made the whole process easy from start to finish.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Junior W
Norfolk, VA
Posted on May 5th, 2023 03:21 PM
Brandon’s professionalism is unmatched. He took the time to go over every piece of detail with me from start to finish. As a first time home buyer and Active Duty military member, Im super blessed to have worked with him & his assistant Leah...
read more
4.83
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
E
Eric B
Newport News, VA
Posted on March 29th, 2023 08:36 PM
Overall knowledge and support during the process. Couldn’t ask for a better person to work with. Extremely patient and dedicated person to work with.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
P
Paula M
Newport News, VA
Posted on March 26th, 2023 11:45 PM
Brandon was very communicative and stayed on top of all tasks. He showed great amounts of patience and went above and beyond for my client.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.