logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID# 762205
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
C
Chad A G
Tampa, FL
Posted on March 5th, 2024 01:24 AM
Brad was very helpful during the whole process from start to end, I couldn't be any happier! Very knowledgeable and just an overall great experience! Thanks again Brad!
5.0
Encompass
W
William J C
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 02:12 PM
Brad was great in every possible way. We bought our VA home from TX, his communications was incredible, explaining the process completely, and clearly, it just couldn’t have gone any better! THANK YOU BRAD!!
5.0
google
R
Rosemary S
Posted on January 24th, 2024 08:32 PM
Great! Awesome service! Would use them over and over again!
5.0
google
A
Alex B
Posted on November 18th, 2023 01:47 PM
BRAD WALDMAN has received a review with 5 star rating from Alex B
5.0
Encompass
A
Alex W B
Virginia Beach, VA
Posted on November 18th, 2023 01:46 PM
Brad was amazing! Straight forward, communicative and very accommodating to all of my questions
5.0
Encompass
A
Andrea C P
Largo, FL
Posted on November 11th, 2023 09:24 PM
Brad was understanding and patient with my readiness from the first contact. Each conversation developed a deeper commitment. He kept me informed and connected the entire process and I always knew I could trust in his service to me. outstanding...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Stuart E P
Virginia Beach, VA
Posted on October 18th, 2023 12:10 PM
Communication was excellent. Brad was available and responded to issues/questions quickly. Elizabeth Murphy as the processor also deserves recognition for her professionalism and dogged pursuit of loose ends to get this deal done. She was a...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
James H B
Hampton, VA
Posted on September 13th, 2023 03:07 PM
Brad Waldman, super knowledgeable.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jordan A B
Virginia Beach, VA
Posted on August 30th, 2023 04:07 PM
Fred and his team are relentless. They made every human effort possible to expedite this process. Thank you again, Mr. Waldman for all your help.
5.0
google
P
Patrick C
Posted on August 18th, 2023 05:11 PM
BRAD WALDMAN has received a review with 5 star rating from Patrick C

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.