logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 172211 | LMB # 100019719
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.0
SFTP
L
Lori K
Canon City, CO
Posted on December 5th, 2023 04:31 PM
I have no experience to compare the service to know if it was average or above. To me, a rating of "good" and "ok" are perfectly acceptable and not to be interpreted as lacking or a negative reflection on Bonnie.
Reply from Bonnie Briese
December 15th, 2023 04:32 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jeremiah Z
Centennial, CO
Posted on June 5th, 2023 06:56 PM
Bonnie was very personable and did a lot to be as attentive and responsive as she could be through our entire process. She taught us a lot and helped make our decisions as informed and peaceful as possible.
5.0
SFTP
E
Ereka Z
Centennial, CO
Posted on May 30th, 2023 03:15 PM
Bonnie was extremely helpful every step of the way. Working with Bonnie was seamless and I highly recommend her services!
5.0
SFTP
K
Kira G
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on May 24th, 2023 03:47 PM
Bonnie was extremely helpful as well as responsive. It made the process more enjoyable knowing the support we had with Bonnie. We commend Bonnie on her efforts. Highly recommend her services.
5.0
SFTP
A
Ariel E
Colorado Springs, CO
Posted on April 7th, 2023 12:56 PM
Bonnie is so sweet and willing to help anytime.
5.0
SFTP
H
Holly G
Lochbuie, CO
Posted on March 16th, 2023 03:33 PM
Thank you for everything
5.0
SFTP
K
Kelly E
Castle Rock, CO
Posted on March 9th, 2023 08:35 PM
Bonnie was great… I am self employed and the process for someone who is self employed is not at all easy even w 1.5mm as a down payment, 35 years owning the same business and great credit. There is a bigger picture where sellers are apprehensive...
read more
5.0
SFTP
S
Sebastian K
Aurora, CO
Posted on December 19th, 2022 03:51 PM
Bonnie was very responsive, and knowledgeable and patient.
5.0
SFTP
K
Klaw R
Aurora, CO
Posted on December 16th, 2022 04:11 PM
Bonnie is always responsive and patient.
5.0
SFTP
H
Htay M
Denver, CO
Posted on December 13th, 2022 03:12 AM
Great communication Easy to ranch out Quick response Know her job best

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.