logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID# 1486989
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
ALCOVA Mortgage, LLC | Company NMLS ID# 40508 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 308 Market Street, SE | Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
K
Kedron W
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:08 PM
Blake was so thorough, friendly, accommodating, and communicative. He made our first home loan process make sense for us and our goals. (Even across the country). We have truthfully loved working with him and would recommend him to anyone!
5.0
Encompass
K
Kedron W
Providence Forge, VA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:06 PM
Blake truly took the time and effort to get to know us, our goals/plan, and our story. He was efficient and communicative. Always willing to accommodate our schedules and time difference West vs East Coast. I am thankful our realtor connected...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Anibal A D
Henrico, VA
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 09:53 PM
Extremely helpful, very timely.
5.0
google
D
Daniel S
Posted on December 11th, 2023 03:37 AM
BLAKE BOGESE has received a review with 5 star rating from Daniel S
5.0
Encompass
D
Daniel W S
North Chesterfield, VA
Posted on December 11th, 2023 03:37 AM
You can tell Blake keeps himself informed with updating trends in the housing market to give you the best advice passable. Very satisfactory.
5.0
google
C
Chris F
Posted on December 8th, 2023 04:45 PM
BLAKE BOGESE has received a review with 5 star rating from Chris F
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher T F
Disputanta, VA
Posted on December 8th, 2023 04:45 PM
Blake made the whole process easy to understand and a less stressful experience overall
5.0
google
B
Ben Z
Posted on December 6th, 2023 03:46 PM
Blake is the mortgage pro, I used a different lender with my first mortgage and the other guy was soo pushy on making me want to lock in a rate, working with Blake, he educated me and walked me through the process and when it came time to lock...
read more
4.33
Encompass
S
Severus S C
Dinwiddie, VA
Posted on November 22nd, 2023 09:19 PM
I'm just putting this here because I have to leave a review
5.0
Encompass
C
Chelsea C
Hopewell, VA
Posted on November 19th, 2023 01:14 PM
Process was as smooth as it could have been, and Blake was always so quick to handle things.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.