logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 372995
  • AZ-0940596
  • CA-DBO372995
  • NV-47474
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
AZ-0940596, CA-DBO372995, NV-47474 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
N
Nance M
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on July 5th, 2023 01:24 AM
Barbara was the BEST mortgage lender my husband and I have ever experienced. Being out of state Barbara's professionalism was so comforting and we knew at all times were we where in the process. We love our new home ? and are excited for our...
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
John M
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on June 28th, 2023 02:09 AM
Love Barbara, she treated us so well and with so much attention. The entire process with Barbara was simple and fast from first meeting to closing. Would not hesitate to use Barbara again or refer friends and relatives to her too.
5.0
SFTP
C
Clementina L
Henderson, NV
Posted on February 15th, 2023 12:03 AM
Barbara is an excellent Loan Officer. She made it possible for my husband and I to purchase a home. We never thought that we would able to. She is extremely patient and worked with us through the whole process. Thank you so much Barbara! We...
read more
5.0
SFTP
U
Ugochi O
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on December 28th, 2022 09:27 PM
The follow through, as I was juggling multiple things at once and her patience was the most appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
J
Judy S
Henderson, NV
Posted on November 30th, 2022 08:52 PM
Barbara is awesome. She goes above and beyond. I would recommend her to everyone.
4.25
SFTP
N
Natalie C
Henderson, NV
Posted on November 4th, 2022 04:20 AM
Barbara was always available to answer the many questions that I had.
5.0
SFTP
A
Albert W
Henderson, NV
Posted on October 29th, 2022 03:06 PM
Easy access to Barbar, who was always there to help and answer questions.
5.0
SFTP
P
Pamela S
Henderson, NV
Posted on July 31st, 2022 12:49 AM
She was very informative, explained everything we needed to know and gave us good ideas for how to handle a move and investing. Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. We appreciated her very much. I would recommend highly recommend her.
Reply from Barbara Estes
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Pamela, thank you so much for your Fabulous Review! I appreciate you and Al :)...it was a pleasure working with you, both ?
5.0
SFTP
K
Kenneth L
Palm Desert, CA
Posted on May 16th, 2022 12:32 AM
Working with Barbara Estes. Great communicator and always available to answer questions.
Reply from Barbara Estes
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Ken, thank you so much for your fabulous review! As always, it's been a pleasure working with you. Feel free to call should you need any assistance in the future.
5.0
SFTP
W
William H
Henderson, NV
Posted on April 27th, 2022 08:24 PM
Depth of knowledge and communications.
Reply from Barbara Estes
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Bill, thank you so much for your fabulous review! It's been a pleasure working with you and Sherry! Feel free to call or text should you need assistance in the future.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.