logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 924006
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
S
Shawn S
Mount Carmel, IL
Posted on January 18th, 2024 03:27 PM
NAF is always amazing to work with, and nobody exemplifies that more than Ashley. It is always a pleasure! Thanks!
5.0
Encompass
K
Kayla M
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 07:56 PM
Ashley and Carolyn did a great job helping us through every step of the process. They were always available to answer questions and offer advice!
Reply from Ashley Johns
January 12th, 2024 07:57 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
N
Nathaniel W
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 07:56 PM
Ashley and Carolyn were incredibly helpful and very informative during the homebuying process! We wouldn't have been able to do it without them.
Reply from Ashley Johns
January 12th, 2024 07:57 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
E
Emily M
Flora, IL
Posted on December 28th, 2023 12:15 AM
Ashley went above and beyond to help me with my loan process. She was so kind and caring throughout the entire process.
Reply from Ashley Johns
January 8th, 2024 07:19 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jonathan L
Saint Louis, MO
Posted on December 27th, 2023 04:50 PM
Easily accessible and approachable via text, email, or phone. Made the process smooth and efficient for a first time homebuyer, thank you!
Reply from Ashley Johns
January 6th, 2024 04:51 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
C
Crystal K
Mount Carmel, IL
Posted on October 4th, 2023 02:05 PM
Ashley was great to work with. She was right there to answer any questions we had. We are so glad she was there to help us.
Reply from Ashley Johns
October 14th, 2023 02:08 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cecil D
Mount Carmel, IL
Posted on October 4th, 2023 12:43 PM
Ashley is always responsive and gets our deals closed on time!
5.0
SFTP
M
Molly B
Mount Carmel, IL
Posted on June 14th, 2023 03:16 PM
You really helped with moving things along as quick as possible.
5.0
SFTP
L
Lyndon A
University City, MO
Posted on June 8th, 2023 03:04 PM
I liked all the automation and Ashley communicated well and often.
5.0
SFTP
T
TaShawna N
Mount Carmel, IL
Posted on April 5th, 2023 05:22 PM
I had a blast working with her.. She was readily available to answer all my questions and was super informative.. She made things super easy for..

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.