logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 345343
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey A B
Camarillo, CA
Posted on February 29th, 2024 03:07 PM
Armando was always available to answer questions. He was patient and definitely interested in helping me get the best plan.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jonathan K
Valencia, CA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 11:19 AM
Great communication and advice from Armando throughout the entire process. Super friendly and helpful.
Reply from Armando Mellone
February 2nd, 2024 11:23 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
C
Cristina S
Arleta, CA
Posted on May 15th, 2023 03:33 PM
I loved the fact the Armando kept in touch with us through the entire process
Reply from Armando Mellone
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
C
Candelario S
Arleta, CA
Posted on May 13th, 2023 03:55 AM
Armando is a true blessing. He not only helped us secure a loan at a time where we felt we were going to lose our house but he also made us believe that there are honest people that want to help one another. Thank you Armando for everything...
read more
Reply from Armando Mellone
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review with our management team. Please keep us in...
read more
5.0
SFTP
R
Robert V
NORTHRIDGE, CA
Posted on May 1st, 2023 08:51 PM
Personal service and attention to ndetail and our specific needs.
5.0
SFTP
M
Marlene V
NORTHRIDGE, CA
Posted on April 29th, 2023 07:28 PM
Armando kept us on our toes and gave us all the info we needed to fill out. We knew what level we were and how close we were to the funding we needed. Best of all, he loves Jesus as we do. We trusted him completely! Marlene Van Alstine
5.0
SFTP
D
Diane G
Simi Valley, CA
Posted on March 5th, 2023 04:01 PM
Armando was always on top of things even before I could think what was coming up he took care of it. He showed that he was always there for the customer needs over his own.
5.0
SFTP
G
Gary E
Riverside, CA
Posted on December 15th, 2022 06:05 PM
Armando was everything you would expect from a top-notch loan consultant. Knowledgeable, friendly, great communication, always looking out for his client. He made the whole loan process a breeze.
5.0
SFTP
A
Ashley M
Simi Valley, CA
Posted on November 19th, 2022 03:31 AM
Quick response and helpful with questions
5.0
SFTP
L
Laura M
Simi Valley, CA
Posted on November 16th, 2022 11:37 PM
Armando is a professional.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.