logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1644818
Services Offered
  • Mortgage advising, Credit Guidance, Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, and Non-QM
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a mortgage banker or a licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov. A toll -free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550. The department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and fund, please consult the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov. Oklahoma Mortgage Lender License MLO11669. Oklahoma Mortgage Lender License- Other Trade Name #1 MLO11670 - Oklahoma Mortgage Lender License -Other Trade Name #2 MLO11671
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
V
Von H
McKinney, TX
Posted on August 15th, 2021 11:25 PM
Anthony was the difference maker! He did everything he said he would do and more.
5.0
FTP
J
Joshua N
Richardson, TX
Posted on May 14th, 2021 02:01 PM
We asked Anthony for the tall task of closing in just 3 weeks. He was on the ball right away and always kept us updated and was available to talk. He worked with us on the little quirks of our situation and made it possible for us to buy a...
read more
5.0
FTP
H
Harry S
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on April 22nd, 2021 02:55 PM
Mr. Glenn provided excellent service and kept me informed throughout the process to provide the services of mortgage refinancing. My wife and I saved approximately $500 on our mortgage. Thanks, Anthony.
Reply from Anthony Glenn
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the great review, Harry. It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jane M
Broken Bow, OK
Posted on November 19th, 2023 06:57 PM
Anthony got the job done!!
5.0
SFTP
P
Patti H
Garland, TX
Posted on October 30th, 2023 03:33 PM
I've worked with Anthony a few times and he always goes above and beyond to make sure we get closed on time! I will continue to recommend him to my clients.
5.0
SFTP
C
Cynthia D
Garland, TX
Posted on October 25th, 2023 01:10 AM
Anthony was very attentive and was able to answer all my questions or direct me to someone who could. Thank you for all your help.
5.0
SFTP
V
Veronica D
Garland, TX
Posted on October 24th, 2023 02:59 PM
Smooth Process
Reply from Anthony Glenn
October 24th, 2023 05:53 PM
Thanks for the positive feedback, Veronica. It's wonderful to hear that you had a smooth process with Premier Nationwide Lending. If you need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out. Best regards, Anthony Glenn.
5.0
SFTP
M
Maximilian A
Plano, TX
Posted on July 6th, 2023 06:11 PM
I purchased my primary residence with Anthony a year ago. This year I decided to purchase my first investment property. To get my offer accepted the seller needed to close within 17 days. Anthony got it done and ready to close in 15 days. He...
read more
5.0
SFTP
B
Becca P
Plano, TX
Posted on July 1st, 2023 05:50 PM
Anthony is fantastic!! He’s a great communicator through the whole transaction and always kept me up to date! I appreciate he would always answer my phone calls as well! I would highly recommend Anthony to all my clients!
5.0
SFTP
J
Joshua T
Eastland, TX
Posted on June 11th, 2023 06:43 PM
Anthony walked us through the whole process. He genuinely cared and it showed!
Reply from Anthony Glenn
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for the great review, Josh! It was a pleasure working with you and I am so happy you found your dream home.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.