logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID# 64302, Branch NMLS ID# 1838457
Services Offered
  • Conventional loans
  • FHA loans
  • VA loans
  • USDA loans
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • Mortgage Refinancing
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Summit Funding, Inc. NMLS ID# 3199 (https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Licensed by CA Dept of Business Oversight #6072526, CA Bureau of Real Estate #01220358, AZ Lic# 0925837, GA Lic# 39456, Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. Equal Housing Opportunity. Fair Housing & Discrimination violations will be reported online to HUD's local FHEO Regional Office or by calling the Fair Housing Complaint Hotline at 1-800-669-9777
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
A
Amadon E
Posted on August 7th, 2023 04:14 AM
Nate was professional and kind. Also very funny and made things happen. When most would have said sorry but no. My wife and I are proud to be home owners and will send anyone and everyone his way when the opertunity comes. Thanks again.
5.0
google
R
Randall M
Posted on March 28th, 2023 01:48 PM
Desiree, Vanessa, Nikki and the team at Summit funding were amazing! The communication and professionalism was excellent. I would recommend them to all of my friends!
5.0
google
M
Millena P
Posted on December 3rd, 2022 07:11 PM
This is my second time working with Chase and his team and each time they made the process easy and stress free Definitely would recommend to everyone looking for financing
5.0
google
T
Travis C
Posted on November 21st, 2022 01:20 AM
I highly recommend Summit funding. They are on top of their game and they were able to get me approved for double of what the other two companies. It was fast and they kept me up to date. Justin and Nikki did an amazing job. I will/have recommended...
read more
1.0
google
S
Shaheen J
Posted on October 28th, 2022 03:16 PM
Not a good experience as a first time home buyer. My agent was amazing however and Vanessa was great but the primary loan officer we had issues with communication.
5.0
google
A
Anthony N
Posted on June 21st, 2022 09:43 PM
Our experience with Summit Lending, specifically Nate, Kyle and Brianna, was excellent! We were able to find the Loan product that worked best for our situation and they were able to get our loan closed in roughly 3-weeks. It was a very smooth...
read more
4.0
Encompass
L
Laura B W
Boise, ID
Posted on February 27th, 2022 04:32 PM
Mykaela communicated quickly and thoroughly
5.0
Encompass
J
James F Y
Pocatello, ID
Posted on February 13th, 2022 07:38 PM
Andy is so communicative and a great resource for mortgage information.
5.0
Encompass
J
Joe K
Meridian, ID
Posted on January 13th, 2022 10:50 PM
Andy and Mykaela made the entire process very easy and answered all of my questions along the way. Great customer service and they both are very knowledgeable in regards to this process.
5.0
Encompass
C
Chelsea H
Mccall, ID
Posted on January 6th, 2022 12:02 AM
Andy was exceptional to work with. He was very knowledgeable and was quick to respond to every question or need we had. We couldn't recommend a loan officer higher than Andy Bybee. We were lucky we found him.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.