logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS_ID# 607163
  • CA-DFPI607163
  • NV-60255
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
CA-DFPI607163, NV-60255 | Movement Mortgage LLC. All rights reserved. NMLS ID #39179 (For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Additional information available at movement.com/legal. Interest rates and products are subject to change without notice and may or may not be available at the time of loan commitment or lock-in. Borrowers must qualify at closing for all benefits.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
R
Ryan B
North Las Vegas, NV
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 08:35 PM
Yet another all around great experience!
4.37
SFTP
M
Maria M
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on November 19th, 2023 06:59 AM
First of all I appreciate your doing business with me. But I was so stressed when your underwriters kept asking for more documentation about my TSP earnings 3X. It could have been better if the instructions was clearly explained to me. Thank...
read more
5.0
SFTP
R
Ryan B
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on May 27th, 2023 11:36 AM
Exceptional professionalism and an unmatched level of customer service.
5.0
SFTP
B
Brad C
North Las Vegas, NV
Posted on May 12th, 2023 03:58 AM
Anay is an excellent Loan Officer. Her attention to detail and open-mindedness made the whole experience for me painless. She would always keep me updated on what the next step would be and answered all my questions and trust me I had a lot....
read more
5.0
google
M
Modesto G
Posted on March 24th, 2023 01:52 AM
Our experience with Anay was Extremely Positive. She is very knowledgeable and attentive. We highly recommend her.
5.0
SFTP
M
Modesto G
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on March 15th, 2023 04:25 AM
She is extremely courteous, knowledgeable and communicates promptly.
5.0
SFTP
M
Manuel E
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on January 28th, 2023 12:03 AM
Excellent ?
5.0
SFTP
L
Lorena T
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on April 19th, 2022 06:46 PM
Great experience
4.75
SFTP
O
Olga S
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on March 9th, 2022 11:18 PM
Anay not only communicated via phone and email, but also via text which is my preferred method. And she maintained communication with my realtor to ensure we are all on the same page!
5.0
google
S
Stephanie G
Posted on February 28th, 2022 02:53 PM
Anay Shih has received a review with 5 star rating from Stephanie G

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.