logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1027411
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Advisors Mortgage Group, LLC Company NMLS # 33041
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
F
FRANCES D
MIAMI LAKES, FL
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:35 PM
ALEXANDER ZAREEI, is knowledgeable, positive, patient with his customers and very professional. was a blessing to have him as my ADVISOR. EXCELLENT JOB . YOU ARE # 1. Thanks. I never forget your help. GOD BLESS YOU !!
5.0
SFTP
A
ANNETTE O
REDLANDS, CA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 11:52 PM
From beginning to end, Alexander Zareei was outstanding in teaching about this kind of Reverse mortgage. He was pleasant and congenial always. Encouraged me to call anytime. His Assistant, Cheyene was also pleasant and got answers if she didn't...
read more
5.0
ManualUpload
M
Marsha M
Antelope, California
Posted on January 30th, 2024 05:36 PM
They really had patience with me getting the documents threy needed from me. thank them so much. and they were corrdial in the meantime.
4.25
SFTP
I
I R
POMPANO BEACH, FL
Posted on January 18th, 2024 02:50 PM
Receive the information and guidance through the whole process. Alexander was very helpful.
5.0
SFTP
M
MARGARET S
MISSOURI CITY, TX
Posted on December 18th, 2023 07:58 PM
It was successful
5.0
SFTP
J
JOHNNY W
CROWLEY, TX
Posted on December 5th, 2023 11:48 PM
The process was good no complaints all the information was in order and we are happy with the results.
5.0
SFTP
M
MIGDALIA S
CAPE CORAL, FL
Posted on December 5th, 2023 06:45 PM
I was concerned about this program, they were very helpful and explained every details and turned out to be what I was looking for and needed. Thank you MR. ZEEREET.
4.75
SFTP
A
ALEXANDER B
MESA, AZ
Posted on October 31st, 2023 02:11 PM
5 STARS FOR ALL CONCERNED
4.75
SFTP
G
GROVE C
SURPRISE, AZ
Posted on October 25th, 2023 04:36 PM
Very professional
5.0
ManualUpload
F
FARHANG H
Redmond, Washington
Posted on October 24th, 2023 03:47 PM
Mr. Alexander Zareei was very knowledgeable agent and very professional. He help me all the way thru processing of the application. He did a great job for to save my house. Thank you

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.