logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 116411
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
GoodLeap, LLC. 8781 Sierra College, Roseville, CA 95661, 844-227-2489, NMLS #30336. www.nmlsconsumeraccess.com. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act License #4170047. Arizona Mortgage Banker License #0935960. Nevada –Nevada Mortgage Company License #4260. Oregon –Oregon Mortgage Lender License #ML-3256. Texas –Texas SML Residential Mortgage Loan Servicer Registration NMLS# 30336, Mortgage Banker Registration NMLS# 30336. Washington –LLC NMLS ID #30336 Washington Consumer Loan Company License #CL-30336. Florida- Florida Mortgage Lender Servicer License # MLD898. Colorado –Regulated by the Division of Real Estate. Mortgage Company Registration. Alabama -Alabama Consumer Credit License #22277. Idaho –Idaho Mortgage Broker/Lender License # MLB-8279. For a list of additional approved states we are licensed in see https://goodleap.com/licenses.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Review from the previous account
Encompass
J
Julie C
LAS VEGAS, NV
Posted on October 1st, 2022 06:37 AM
I appreciate all the work!
5.0
Review from the previous account
Encompass
P
Patrick M R
SONORA, CA
Posted on April 10th, 2022 02:48 PM
Alex and Erica were both friendly and communicated in a timely manner. They got me a loan when other companies said it could not be done.
4.25
Encompass
R
Roberto C M
N LAS VEGAS, NV
Posted on February 13th, 2022 02:03 PM
The overall service and the help provided along the way from application to closing.
5.0
Review from the previous account
Encompass
P
Patricia L B
Little River, CA
Posted on January 20th, 2022 04:37 PM
Alex was proactive and communicated regularly. And Erica was all over it, making sure we got everything we needed to her to get the loan approved expeditiously.
4.16
Review from the previous account
Encompass
C
Cole V C
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Posted on December 10th, 2021 01:53 AM
Was helpful through the entire processes.
5.0
Review from the previous account
Encompass
M
Moruf O
SACRAMENTO, CA
Posted on December 5th, 2021 01:32 PM
Alex and his team did great by all standards. Their communication was smooth and the process was made easy too.
5.0
Review from the previous account
Encompass
M
Maryka B
FORESTHILL, CA
Posted on November 30th, 2021 03:02 PM
Alex was very involved in the loan process and kept us informed.
5.0
Review from the previous account
Encompass
L
Loren F L
MODESTO, CA
Posted on November 3rd, 2021 03:44 PM
Fast, efficient, friendly, very competent!
5.0
Review from the previous account
Encompass
L
Lauren B
GRASS VALLEY, CA
Posted on October 13th, 2021 01:30 PM
Alex was amazing, we are first time home buyers and he made the process easy for us. My fiance got confused and Alex explained to him what was happening and what was going to happen in the future.
4.0
Review from the previous account
Encompass
D
Douglas Y
POLLOCK PINES, CA
Posted on September 27th, 2021 05:17 PM
Kelly and Shelley were amazing to keep me informed and moving forward in this unprecedented fire situation.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.