logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1343206
Disclaimer
LO State License: AZ #0930703, CA #CA-DBO1343206, NM #1343206, NV #53609, TX #1343206, WA #MLO-1343206 | Corp State License: AZ #BK-0904081, CA #4170013, NM #01451, NV #2731, TX #, WA #CL-3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
G
Gavin L
Mesa, AZ
Posted on September 14th, 2022 06:50 PM
He new the laws and all the legalities. He also was always available to explain them. He also kept me in the loop on what was needed next
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
V
Vincent O
Laveen, AZ
Posted on July 28th, 2022 01:26 PM
Easy process
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
L
Logan B
Laveen, AZ
Posted on July 26th, 2022 03:00 PM
Al was professional and always available. He made the process seamless and was a pleasure to work with.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
K
Karen G
Surprise, AZ
Posted on June 30th, 2022 02:15 PM
Al walked me through every step encouraged me supported me. I wouldn’t have gotten through this without Al
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
C
Carrie M
Mesa, AZ
Posted on May 27th, 2022 05:27 PM
Al did everything! I barely had to lift a finger :)
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
G
Gene P M P
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on May 16th, 2022 02:29 PM
Excellent communication, keeps clients calm and at the table all the way to the finish line.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
L
Lea E
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on May 13th, 2022 12:03 AM
Al was absolutely wonderful to work with, and so helpful!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
J
Jessie B
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on April 30th, 2022 02:09 AM
It was a very easy going experience because of how helpful, explanatory and informative they were. It made getting my first home that much more special.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
D
Daniel J
Mesa, AZ
Posted on February 26th, 2022 04:17 PM
Everything went very smoothly. I was kept well informed at each step. Al and his team were very respectful and great to work with.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
API
A
Anthony J
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on December 3rd, 2021 04:34 PM
He knew the questions to ask to pull out the info needed. This was the second company I went through. Al kept asking questions to find I had several 401k to help me qualify. Thank you so much gif this holiday gift.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.