logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS#2112346
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.66
API
R
RITA G
HAYDEN, ID
Posted on February 15th, 2023 03:19 AM
Amani kept me updated throughout the process. Very professional
5.0
API
S
SUSAN K
WEST VALLEY CITY, UT
Posted on January 21st, 2023 04:54 PM
Working with Amani to get our reverse mortgage was actually a good experience. He was professional and friendly and explained everything we needed to do in a way that helped us feel comfortable doing business with AAG.
5.0
API
M
Mary F
FRESNO, CA
Posted on December 26th, 2022 05:03 PM
There was delays due to paper processing? It took almost two weeks for the paperwork to be scanned and ready to look at. We had issues with communicating regarding two house inspections. So when it came time to close, they realized that one...
read more
5.0
API
L
LARRY T
BLACKFOOT, ID
Posted on December 20th, 2022 09:16 PM
Amani was very professional and kept me updated on the process.
5.0
API
A
ANN W
KELSEYVILLE, CA
Posted on November 16th, 2022 08:29 PM
Amani was intelligent, gracious, knowledgeable, patient, and caring
5.0
API
C
CONNIE M
PRIEST RIVER, ID
Posted on October 15th, 2022 07:42 PM
Amani really cares. He always answered any questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend Amani and AAG.
5.0
API
L
LAURIE P
MOUNTAIN HOME, ID
Posted on October 3rd, 2022 01:14 AM
You kept in touch every step of the way. We were never in the dark. Great job. The only thing that caused us any pain was that the Feds raised the interest rates. Beyond every control of course. Thanks again!
4.0
API
M
MARILYN B
SPIRIT LAKE, ID
Posted on August 26th, 2022 09:25 PM
Amanis davis was great every one else was terrible the under writers were the worst
5.0
API
R
RAY L
FRESNO, CA
Posted on August 8th, 2022 11:18 AM
Having gone through this process approximately 7-8 years ago, I knew what to anticipate overall. However, much to my surprise the process seemed more complex and extensive this time around. As such, there was a lot more to review and comprehend....
read more
5.0
API
M
MARIA H
RIVERSIDE, CA
Posted on July 27th, 2022 02:53 PM
Revealed issues with credit history..Help resolve..them.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.