logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 333604
Disclaimer
Corp NMLS #3113 | Equal Housing Lender | Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
API
A
Amy I
Novato, CA
Posted on December 17th, 2023 07:32 PM
Brett was very responsive and very clear in what information and documentation he needed form us. We always felt like we were a priority to him and that he was committed to getting our loan processed for us.
Reply from Brett Nicoletti
December 19th, 2023 04:15 AM
Thank you so much Amy for the great review, it means the world to me! Happy Holidays to you! All my best!
5.0
API
L
Lori D
Novato, CA
Posted on December 17th, 2023 06:16 PM
Professional and a pleasure to deal with
Reply from Brett Nicoletti
December 19th, 2023 04:10 AM
Thank you for the great review Lori, it means the world to me! Happy Holidays to you! All my best!
4.83
API
A
Amanda N
Redwood City, CA
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 08:42 PM
Responsive and business-like
5.0
API
R
Roberto I
Sonora, CA
Posted on September 17th, 2023 04:34 AM
Brett is a total professional. He treats clients like close friends. He kept me informed on loan status, checking in with me every day until the day we funded. I would unreservedly without question continue to refer him to clients, call, leagues,...
read more
5.0
API
A
Amy H
Riverside, CA
Posted on September 13th, 2023 08:14 PM
Brett was able to fund a loan that another broker was not able to. And I didn’t have to submit all sort personal information the other broker asked for.
5.0
API
R
Rob I
San Jose, CA
Posted on August 24th, 2023 03:13 PM
Working with Brett Nicoletti has been a welcome comfort. Just when my family and I felt homeownership was beyond reach Brett worked some magic and was able to make that dream a reality. He is a total professional and treats clients like close...
read more
5.0
API
B
Beth D
Aptos, CA
Posted on August 9th, 2023 02:54 PM
Brett was extremely communicative throughout the process. He was helpful and knowledgeable. He made the entire escrow easy and stress free.
5.0
API
K
Kathryn G
Aptos, CA
Posted on August 3rd, 2023 03:41 PM
He was responsive and professional. They took the time to educate a first time homebuyer.
5.0
API
P
Prempreet K K
San Martin, CA
Posted on August 1st, 2023 03:11 PM
Brett Nicoletti he’s very helpful and very experienced
5.0
API
A
Armin J M
San Martin, CA
Posted on July 16th, 2023 03:09 PM
Brett is a great communicator, never once did I worry about not knowing what was going on during the course of our transaction.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.