logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 2175126
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jonathan R
Summit, MS
Posted on February 21st, 2024 10:05 PM
Made buying our first home easy! Thank you to Zain and the team at NAF for making this an amazing experience!
5.0
Encompass
D
Danny W
Norman, OK
Posted on February 17th, 2024 10:16 PM
Zain was awesome ? He explained everything very well and made me comfortable through the whole process.
5.0
Encompass
T
Tiffany H
Norman, OK
Posted on February 17th, 2024 07:41 PM
Zain was amazing to work with! Very easy to communicate with and made the process as smooth as possible! Highly recommend!
5.0
Encompass
C
Carolyn A
Southaven, MS
Posted on January 16th, 2024 04:51 PM
More information on closing costs
Reply from Zain Ali
January 26th, 2024 04:53 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
SFTP
S
Stacy M
Gentryville, IN
Posted on December 3rd, 2023 03:26 PM
They worked with me they all the problems we encountered and helped make our dreams reality ?
Reply from Zain Ali
December 13th, 2023 03:30 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
5.0
SFTP
C
Chad L
West Point, MS
Posted on November 13th, 2023 06:48 PM
Everything
Reply from Zain Ali
November 23rd, 2023 06:51 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
J
John S
Girard, OH
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 09:52 PM
Zain went above and beyond throughout the entire process. He was always easy to contact and answered any and all questions!
Reply from Zain Ali
November 13th, 2023 09:56 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
Encompass
T
Teresa R
Waterloo, IN
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 02:11 PM
He answered all my questions very quickly and was very professional.
Reply from Zain Ali
October 13th, 2023 02:17 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
3.0
SFTP
S
Stephanie R
Coffeyville, KS
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 05:40 PM
zain was good at communicating, but once it went to the processor the communication was poor overall. several delays that weren't communicated causing the buyer a lot of frustration.
5.0
SFTP
A
Aaron P
Lima, OH
Posted on July 4th, 2023 04:14 PM
Zain and the whole team I worked with was very knowledgeable and quick in getting things done! 10/10 I have already recommended them to my friends, and will continue to do so. Service is and was outstanding!
Reply from Zain Ali
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.