logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 2242795
  • KY - MC765926
  • OH - MLO-OH.2242795
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc | NMLS ID: 141868 | Equal Housing Lender
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
C
Caitlin N S
Franklin, IN
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:12 PM
Warren was always available, wonderful to talk to, super helpful and looked into any issues that came up
5.0
google
K
Katie F
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 07:33 PM
Warren is very knowledgable, friendly, and he helped me find the best loan for my situation. All the prompt clear communication made getting the mortgage easy and a lot less stressful. Thanks!
5.0
Encompass
C
Catherine R F
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 07:32 PM
Warren is very knowledgable, friendly, and he helped me find the best loan for my situation. All the prompt clear communication made getting the mortgage easy and a lot less stressful. Thanks!
5.0
google
P
Pedro M
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:20 PM
Warren Winburn | NMLS# 2242795 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Pedro M
5.0
Encompass
A
Aracely K R
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:20 PM
the kindness and good help provided
5.0
google
B
Bailey W
Posted on February 17th, 2024 06:57 PM
Warren was a great lender to work with! He made the process for getting approved very seamless and easy! He walked me through everything and didn’t hesitate to answer me even when I asked the same questions over and over, lol. His assistant...
read more
5.0
Encompass
B
Bailey W
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on February 17th, 2024 06:55 PM
Warren explained things very well to me and didn’t hesitate to answer the same questions over and over so I understood! Aubrey made it really easy to upload documents that I needed, and there were a low! Warren was quick to answer my calls...
read more
5.0
google
T
Todd C
Posted on February 11th, 2024 08:11 PM
Warren Winburn | NMLS# 2242795 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Todd C
5.0
Encompass
D
Darren T C
Jeffersonville, IN
Posted on February 11th, 2024 08:10 PM
He was very prompt and upfront about everything. Very easy to talk to and get answers from. Was not pushy and over all was just amazing
5.0
google
S
Scott J
Posted on December 6th, 2023 01:19 AM
Warren will definitely get you a home loan and will work with you until you get one if your credit score is not where it needs to be. Great guy

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.