logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 279650
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
C
Chere B
Locust Grove, GA
Posted on December 1st, 2022 12:40 PM
Travis is always on top of everything, great to work with! Always keeps you updated on every step of the process. Always a pleasure!
Reply from Travis Wilson
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
It was great working with you again Chere! Happy Holidays!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jacob S
Griffin, GA
Posted on December 23rd, 2021 01:30 PM
Travis was hands down the best lender I could of went with. Great communication and incredibly easy to talk to!
5.0
Encompass
C
Chuly P
McDonough, GA
Posted on September 19th, 2020 02:15 PM
Travis is a jewel, PMRG is lucky to have him. Travis helped make the process so much less stressful. He was patience, professional, thorough & quick with response time. Whenever I needed him he was available. I was recommended Travis by my...
read more
5.0
Encompass
L
Lisa S P
Dallas, GA
Posted on July 28th, 2023 05:43 PM
Appreciated Travis excellent work!
Reply from Travis Wilson
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your glowing review of PRMG! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations. Our team strives to deliver outstanding service, and it's gratifying to know that we succeeded in making your visit exceptional. We value your support...
read more
5.0
Encompass
M
Mary A W
Griffin, GA
Posted on January 17th, 2023 06:31 PM
Super easy and smooth transaction!
5.0
Encompass
M
MICHAELLE F
Locust Grove, GA
Posted on December 22nd, 2022 11:45 AM
Travis Wilson provided wise and thoughtful counsel. He was also timely and responsive as needed. He helped to make my process of finding and securing a new home loan fast, efficient, and easy!
5.0
Encompass
M
Mary A W
Milner, GA
Posted on December 16th, 2022 11:17 AM
The communication and professionalism. Never left us guessing on what was going on. Always updates us in a timely manner
5.0
Encompass
S
Sherri F
Flovilla, GA
Posted on June 11th, 2022 03:15 PM
Great communication and quick response to questions!
5.0
Encompass
S
Steven D D
Flovilla, GA
Posted on June 11th, 2022 12:49 PM
I think we had more complicated circumstances with what we were trying to accomplish, and Travis did everything he could and made it happen. My wife and I are incredibly grateful.
5.0
Encompass
M
Mary A W
Griffin, GA
Posted on February 3rd, 2022 11:18 AM
Travis is the best! He always goes above and beyond and communicates well!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.