logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 662136
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
HomeServices Lending, LLC does not offer loans in all states. Licensed by the Iowa Division of Banking: License Number 2014-0055. HomeServices Lending LLC 2900 100thStreet Suite 109 | Urbandale, IA 50322 NMLS ID# 490683. (http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/) © 2024 HomeServices Lending, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.83
API
M
Modou B
Urbandale, IA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 04:37 AM
Travis is.very experienced in the mortgage field and easy to work with. He gave great advise and very detail oriented. This is our second mortgage with him and we look forward to working with him to refinance soon when rates goes down.
4.5
API
R
Rohey S
Urbandale, IA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 04:24 AM
This is our second time working with Travis on our home purchase. He was great to work with and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan.
5.0
API
M
Mariana C
Des Moines, IA
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 01:14 PM
It was quick and.easy to.understand.
5.0
API
R
Rick W
Des Moines, IA
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 01:27 PM
With a short amount of time to close, Travis and Conni, his assistant, the loan got closed on time with no stress.
3.33
API
M
Maurice W
Des Moines, IA
Posted on January 12th, 2024 08:05 PM
Communication
5.0
API
G
Grant W
Fort Dodge, IA
Posted on January 8th, 2024 05:12 AM
Everything went smooth and was well communicated.
5.0
API
J
Jadi W
Fort Dodge, IA
Posted on January 5th, 2024 03:23 PM
Travis was friendly, explained everything theoughly, and made sure to answer any of our questions and always got back to us. same can be said for his team that helped process the loan. Everyone was responsive and answered our questions. I would...
read more
4.5
API
J
Jeffrey H
Urbandale, IA
Posted on December 30th, 2023 02:47 AM
Travis stayed on top of everything so that there wasn't last minute stress just before closing. Using electronic communication and signatures along the way made the process very efficient and saved a lot of our time.
5.0
API
A
Anna L
Windsor Heights, IA
Posted on November 21st, 2023 03:25 PM
Great communication, always able to lend a helping hand and always there to answer any questions!:)
5.0
API
J
Joshua H
Ankeny, IA
Posted on November 21st, 2023 02:02 PM
The communication and guidance was excellent

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.