logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
I am authorized to do business in the state of New Mexico.Guild Mortgage Company; Equal Housing Opportunity; AZ BK #0018883; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; MA Mortgage Lender License #MC3274; MA Mortgage Broker License #MC3274; Licensed by the Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; NV Mortgage Company #1141; OR ML-176; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; Rhode Island Licensed Third-Party Loan Servicer; Company NMLS ID 3274. www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/.All loans subject to underwriter approval. Terms and conditions apply, subject to change without notice. Guild Mortgage Company is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Guild Mortgage Company 5887 Copley Drive, Floors 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, San Diego, CA 92111; For more licensing information, please visit www.guildmortgage.com/licensing.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
J
Joyce F
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on February 14th, 2024 10:53 PM
Always patient is explaining the process. always return phone calls asap
5.0
google
T
Tricia B
Posted on February 6th, 2024 09:28 PM
Tracy Fawver has received a review with 5 star rating from Tricia B
5.0
google
T
Tricia B
Posted on February 6th, 2024 09:28 PM
Tracy Fawver has received a review with 5 star rating from Tricia B
4.25
SFTP
T
Tricia B
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on February 6th, 2024 09:28 PM
Tracy is awesome
4.75
SFTP
E
Ellen M
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on December 16th, 2023 06:59 PM
Tracy was knowledgeable, patient, answered questions quickly and completely. Would definitely recommend Tracy. She knows her stuff.
5.0
SFTP
L
Linn R
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on December 12th, 2023 03:53 PM
As a practitioner in the real estate industry for countless years, I have dealt with numerous loan officers. I do not ever have to babysit Tracy. She does her job so I can do mine. Tracy keeps me in the loop; so I do know where we are throughout...
read more
5.0
SFTP
R
Roberta C
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on November 27th, 2023 06:54 PM
............
5.0
SFTP
J
Jessica B
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on November 20th, 2023 06:15 PM
Tracy was the best!! When we had questions she was always available and explained throughly!! Tracy was very professional, reliable, and understanding as this was our first time buying a home. Thank you Tracy for working with us!!
5.0
SFTP
T
Tricia B
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on November 13th, 2023 11:37 PM
Tracy and her team!
5.0
Zillow
J
J. C
Posted on October 6th, 2022 03:40 AM
This was my first time going through a mortgage lender to purchase/refinance a home. Tracy made the process easy and did all she could to get me the best rate possible. Not only did she do her tasks as a lender, but was understanding and showed...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.