logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 89226. I am authorized to do business in the states of Arizona, Idaho and Washington. AZ BK#0018883; AZ BKBR# 0120021; AZ LO Lic.# 0929076;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
write_review
P
Patricia V
Posted on February 13th, 2024 07:32 PM
Traci helped my daughter and I with a mortgage question, and Traci had all the answers!
5.0
write_review
K
Karin S
Posted on February 13th, 2024 07:29 PM
Traci was extremely helpful in assisting my mother and I with a question we had regarding our mortgage. Thanks again, Traci!
5.0
write_review
K
Kylie N
Posted on December 30th, 2023 04:25 PM
Traci was amazing to work with. She is efficient, kind, and really cares about her clients. She communicated very well and as often as we needed. We had a wonderful experience with her!
5.0
write_review
A
Anastasia J
Posted on October 10th, 2023 02:30 AM
Traci has helped me with so much during this house buying process that if I didn't go with her I think I'd be severely lost and she's just an amazing person to work with and is amazing at what she does.
Reply from Traci Dry
November 29th, 2023 08:38 PM
Thank you Anastasia. seeing you set a goal and then hit the goal of home ownership ~ this is a big deal! Congratulations!!!!
5.0
write_review
J
Jan B
Posted on September 15th, 2023 02:20 AM
I have been through the home buying process many times. Traci Dry was very helpful in getting me approved extremely quickly, and the loan process was the smoothest I have ever experienced. I definitely recommend her and will use her services...
read more
5.0
SFTP
K
Kelly T
East Wenatchee, WA
Posted on September 14th, 2023 06:01 PM
Working with Traci Dry is always wonderful! Her communication is fantastic and she always does a great job for my clients!
5.0
SFTP
K
Kele P
East Wenatchee, WA
Posted on September 11th, 2023 04:24 PM
Traci always goes the extra mile. All parties were grateful for her quick adjustments and can do attitude!
4.0
SFTP
J
Joseph G
East Wenatchee, WA
Posted on September 1st, 2023 01:41 PM
completion
5.0
SFTP
C
Carole K
East Wenatchee, WA
Posted on August 29th, 2023 08:39 PM
Very professional.
5.0
SFTP
G
Gary M
East Wenatchee, WA
Posted on August 29th, 2023 12:21 AM
Smooth and easy transaction.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.