logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 514119
Services Offered
  • Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, NAF Cash, Grant Money 1st time home buyer, Renovation loans, Soft pull option for prequalification
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
S
Steven N
Ellisville, MO
Posted on November 13th, 2023 02:37 PM
Tom was very responsive and clarified any questions i had in the process
Reply from Tom Wiss
November 23rd, 2023 02:39 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
S
Samuel S
Wentzville, MO
Posted on November 9th, 2023 05:00 PM
Tom Wiss is the best! He will always have my business
Reply from Tom Wiss
November 20th, 2023 11:22 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
M
Mary A V
Chesterfield, MO
Posted on August 9th, 2023 01:47 PM
Tom is great to work with! Tom is very knowledgeable and he keeps me and my clients informed throughout the process. I am looking forward to working together in the future!
5.0
google
J
J-Bird
Posted on July 11th, 2023 01:50 PM
Tom Wiss has received a review with 5 star rating from J-Bird
5.0
SFTP
J
Jesse M
Festus, MO
Posted on July 11th, 2023 01:50 PM
Tom and the team I delt with in my refinance were exceptional. Great experience, and Tom really went above and beyond to help me through the process.
5.0
SFTP
D
Dylan P
Moscow Mills, MO
Posted on June 23rd, 2023 01:49 AM
Great service very helpful
5.0
SFTP
L
Laura S
Chesterfield, MO
Posted on June 15th, 2023 06:45 PM
Tom made everything smooth and easy. He talked us through options for financing, which helped ease the stress of finding a home.
Reply from Tom Wiss
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Laura, I appreciate the review. Hope you and Chris love your new home. You guys worked hard for it.
5.0
SFTP
C
Christopher S
Chesterfield, MO
Posted on June 12th, 2023 11:38 AM
Tom was a pleasure to work with from the beginning to end. He is very knowledgeable and was a huge help throughout this whole process.
Reply from Tom Wiss
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Chris. Very nice of you on the review. I wish you and Laura the best.
5.0
SFTP
E
Eric S
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on June 9th, 2023 03:03 PM
Tom was extremely helpful throughout the entire homebuying process.
5.0
SFTP
E
Eric S
Saint Peters, MO
Posted on June 6th, 2023 01:47 PM
Tom kept me informed throughout the entire process and made himself available to answer any of my questions that came up
Reply from Tom Wiss
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Eric, very nice of you sir. I hope you and Cambell love your new home. Sincerely, Tom Wiss

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.