logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 37481
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
C
Caitlyn S
Lititz, PA
Posted on December 15th, 2023 02:31 PM
Tina took the time to really explain things to us and teach us about the process, and was always very available for our questions. She was super prompt, professional, and courteous in all of our conversations.
Reply from Tina Enochs
December 25th, 2023 02:32 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
R
Ryan J
Lancaster, PA
Posted on October 19th, 2023 03:45 PM
Tina was responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. She made homebuying manageable for us, even as first time buyers. The close went smoothly thanks to her diligence and patience. Highly recommend; thanks Tina!
Reply from Tina Enochs
October 29th, 2023 03:48 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
4.66
SFTP
C
Christina G
Johnstown, PA
Posted on September 29th, 2023 12:37 AM
Everyone was friendly and more than willing to answer any questions
Reply from Tina Enochs
October 11th, 2023 10:34 AM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
SFTP
K
Karen K
Mount Joy, PA
Posted on July 3rd, 2023 06:10 PM
Tina was exceptional to work with. I highly recommend using her for refinancing issues.
5.0
SFTP
S
Shannon E
Carlisle, PA
Posted on June 10th, 2023 05:51 PM
Tina was dedicated and communicative !
4.0
SFTP
A
Anthony C
Carlisle, PA
Posted on June 8th, 2023 03:51 PM
Tina was very helpful!
5.0
SFTP
S
Shannon E
Carlisle, PA
Posted on June 5th, 2023 09:59 PM
Tina was wonderful! So communicative and attentive!
4.66
SFTP
K
Kyle B
Willow Street, PA
Posted on May 6th, 2023 10:28 AM
Tina being willing to take time to explain everything to me until I understood.
5.0
SFTP
N
Nicole T
Berwick, PA
Posted on December 18th, 2022 08:57 PM
Tina was there day and night 24/7 to answer any questions I had. She was so helpful and made everything go so smoothly and she even was able to get us to close a week early! I would highly recommend her to anyone I know purchasing a house....
read more
5.0
SFTP
W
William M
Pleasant Hills, PA
Posted on December 18th, 2022 12:16 AM
Every person I dealt with was so professional and knowledgeable!! From the start the customer service was perfect!! NAF made buying a house enjoyable.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.