logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 404944
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
A
Austin M
Lancaster, PA
Posted on December 10th, 2023 01:54 PM
Theresa was unbelievably helpful and worked with us throughout the entire process. She made process as easy as possible and did an incredible job. Will absolutely be recommending her!
Reply from Theresa Taylor
December 20th, 2023 01:55 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
SFTP
H
Harry D
Mount Joy, PA
Posted on September 12th, 2023 05:51 PM
Communication was great from start to finish. From the day we met Theresa we felt we made the right decision for our lender.
Reply from Theresa Taylor
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
5.0
SFTP
A
Audrey D
Mount Joy, PA
Posted on September 9th, 2023 02:18 PM
Theresa did an amazing job at keeping us well informed and keeping at us at ease throughout the whole process. She was honest and caring and I will highly recommend her to anyone.
Reply from Theresa Taylor
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
google
M
Megan V
Posted on June 18th, 2023 04:23 PM
Theresa was excellent throughout the entire process. It was easy to communicate with her and she responded quickly with our questions. She was also knowledgeable about the process and encouraged us every step of the way.
5.0
SFTP
M
Megan V
Ephrata, PA
Posted on June 17th, 2023 03:44 PM
It was easy to communicate with her, she was quick to respond, and she was also very knowledgeable and encouraging throughout the entire process.
5.0
SFTP
M
Megan V
Ephrata, PA
Posted on June 11th, 2023 04:24 PM
Theresa was excellent. She was encouraging of the process and very knowledgeable. Her communication was great as well.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sharon S
Elizabethtown, PA
Posted on February 2nd, 2023 03:45 PM
Theresa was always prepared to present any scenario as I was looking at homes. She is very professional and quick to follow up. I enjoyed working with her.
5.0
SFTP
A
Annie K
Lancaster, PA
Posted on December 14th, 2022 04:13 PM
Theresa was prompt, knowledgeable, and straightforward with us. She made the entire process an absolute breeze and left no question unanswered.
5.0
SFTP
S
Steve H
Dallastown, PA
Posted on December 12th, 2022 01:02 AM
Theresa is the family loan officer(handled parents several house purchases, an investment property, and recently their son’s house purchase). Outstanding service and stress-free.
5.0
SFTP
M
Marie M
Dallastown, PA
Posted on December 6th, 2022 12:02 AM
Theresa made it a great and smooth experience!!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.