logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 201695
  • Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation (DFPI) under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act 4130403. A copy of our Privacy Policy and Notice is accessible by going to Primary Residential Mortgage’s website and clicking on the “Privacy Policy” link located at the bottom of the page. https://www.primeres.com/privacy-policy
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
Branch NMLS Department of Financial Institutions CL-3094 (http://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/3094).
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
T
Taylor A M
Oakhurst, CA
Posted on September 26th, 2023 01:24 PM
Teri walked us through the whole process. She has wonderful communication skills and we always knew where we were at in the process and what to expect next.
5.0
google
E
Eddie L
Posted on July 7th, 2023 04:15 PM
Teri Blea | Loan Officer | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. has received a review with 5 star rating from Eddie L
5.0
Encompass
E
Eddie L
Oakhurst, CA
Posted on July 7th, 2023 04:13 PM
Teri made things happen in a timely manner. She took care of our file and never once made a mistake.
5.0
Encompass
J
James L
Coarsegold, CA
Posted on June 14th, 2023 03:16 PM
All good things! Thank you
5.0
Encompass
K
Kelli B
Coarsegold, CA
Posted on May 12th, 2023 06:52 PM
She was always quick to answer our questions and with a willingness to help attitude. She kept us “in the know” with what to expect, what not to do, and current status of our loan. Pleasure to work with Teri.
5.0
Encompass
D
Darrin S
Ahwahnee, CA
Posted on June 5th, 2021 03:15 PM
Excellent comprehensive communication in a timely manner that explained complicated documents and financing in understandable terms. Thank You
5.0
Encompass
E
Elia W
Oakhurst, CA
Posted on April 17th, 2021 09:38 PM
Very helpful and easy to get ahold of. Reliable and will use her again.
5.0
Encompass
D
Deborah L
Coarsegold, CA
Posted on April 2nd, 2021 02:17 PM
Teri shows dedication to the task at hand and made my wife and I feel that our concerns were her concerns. I would highly recommend Teri for all your home financing needs!
5.0
FTP
C
Chad H
Oakhurst, CA
Posted on March 12th, 2021 07:49 PM
Teri has been very responsive and timely to our requests and is a pleasure to work with.
5.0
FTP
E
Esme C
Oakhurst, CA
Posted on March 12th, 2021 12:58 AM
Teri is amazing! She is incredibly friendly, helpful, efficient and professional. She is the only person we call to provide us with our home financial needs. Cannot wait to work with her again!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.