logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
ALI E
Sacramento, CA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 12:33 PM
Mr. Cooper provides great service and makes the whole mortgage application process so easy. I just closed my third mortgage with them.
N
NORRIS M
Auburn, IN
Posted on February 24th, 2024 10:48 PM
I recently completed a home loan with Mr. Cooper, and I am pleased to share my experience. From start to finish, the process was smooth and efficient. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, the Mr. Cooper team was quick to respond.
L
LINDSAY G
Lakewood, CO
Posted on February 24th, 2024 08:27 PM
I will be filing a formal complaint against Bruce Nguyen. He was extremely unprofessional and I knowledgeable. He asked me to provide documents and insurance coverage that would be impossible to find. We very nearly missed closing deadline...
read more
A
ALEX R
Bentonville, AR
Posted on February 19th, 2024 05:25 PM
Tony and James did very good work. I think the software that Mr Cooer uses internally needs improvement. A lot of times email notifications were delivered twice for no reason. And on the day of the closing a wrong version of the documents was...
read more
R
RICHARD S
Cape Coral, FL
Posted on February 17th, 2024 06:10 PM
They all where good
G
GIDON T
Greensboro, NC
Posted on February 16th, 2024 06:17 PM
It is not my first time with Mr cooper, and as always they are the best !!!!
R
RANDALL R
Mount Vernon, MO
Posted on February 16th, 2024 02:22 AM
Good to work with
J
JAMES H
Blairstown, IA
Posted on February 15th, 2024 11:19 PM
I was very impressed with the quick turn around in answering our questions, it was lightning fast . They were always on top of the process and customer service was fantastic.
M
MARK P
Bossier City, LA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 01:44 PM
Process was very easy and support people were great!
L
Lisa K
Corinth, TX
Posted on February 12th, 2024 05:15 AM
Chase and Joel did such a great job keeping me informed throughout the process!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.