logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Hyannis, MA 02601
+1
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1715141
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Maiza E
Hyannis, MA
Posted on January 13th, 2024 01:27 PM
Very smooth transaction… everything was right on time. Great communication!!! Excellent job!!!
5.0
Encompass
K
Kristina C
Hyannis, MA
Posted on January 10th, 2024 12:18 PM
Help, communication and support that Talita gave us make it easier for us. She told us the steps and how to get prepared before we start the process so when we got to it, it was way more easier and faster, without any surprises.
Reply from Talita Camilo
January 17th, 2024 12:20 PM
Thank you for posting your positive review. Our team here at PRMG is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We hope you will visit us again soon.
5.0
Encompass
A
Andreia G N
Hyannis, MA
Posted on November 27th, 2023 02:55 PM
All services are great! The Best experience!
Reply from Talita Camilo
December 4th, 2023 02:59 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
Encompass
J
James M
Davenport, FL
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 01:48 PM
She is responsive and organized. Just in case there was a translation issue she came to closing. There was not but it was good that she was there.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cassandra N
Winter Garden, FL
Posted on June 5th, 2023 01:02 PM
I had a great and satisfactory experience with the whole team! Thanks for everything guys
Reply from Talita Camilo
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
5.0
Encompass
M
Markus R
Saint cloud, FL
Posted on May 5th, 2023 12:48 PM
Great communication and timely on dates
5.0
Encompass
E
Eduardo C F
Saint cloud, FL
Posted on May 2nd, 2023 08:38 PM
I am extremely grateful to her.Talita Camilo is a knowledgeable expert who is eager to assist her clients. We had nothing to worry about during the financing procedure because Talita was in charge of resolving any concerns that arose during...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Andreia G
East Sandwich, MA
Posted on April 25th, 2023 10:50 PM
Talita gave us a lot support and responded all our questions. Thank you Talita!!!
Reply from Talita Camilo
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Hi {Author Name} thank you for posting your positive review. At PRMG, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear our service was provided in a timely manner. We look forward to welcoming...
read more
4.0
Encompass
L
Lisa G
East Sandwich, MA
Posted on April 23rd, 2023 01:13 AM
Good communication and timely
5.0
Encompass
G
Gabriel B
Winter Garden, FL
Posted on April 22nd, 2023 12:48 PM
She is professional and hard worker, I really recommend Talita to my friends!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.