logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 439541
Disclaimer

©2023 First Community Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
First Community Mortgage Corporation | NMLS ID 629700
NMLS Consumer Access NMLS Consumer Access
Privacy Policy
Accessibility Policy
State Licensing Information

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
A
Austin B
Grand Rapids, MI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 11:12 AM
Steve Wiltz - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 439541 has received a review with 5 star rating from Austin B
5.0
SFTP
A
Anne B
Grand Rapids, MI
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 11:25 AM
Working with Steve made the mortgage process smooth!
5.0
Encompass
R
Richard J
Waco, TX
Posted on November 4th, 2023 12:05 PM
Steve did, he listened to my situation understood it and worked his tail off getting this to work.
5.0
Encompass
S
Sophie B
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Posted on October 28th, 2023 02:40 PM
Steve Wiltz - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 439541 has received a review with 5 star rating from Sophie B
Reply from Steve Wiltz - First Community Mort...
October 30th, 2023 05:55 PM
Thank you Sophie, it was a pleasure to work with you :)
5.0
Encompass
E
Emily R Z
LAKE ODESSA, MI
Posted on September 2nd, 2023 10:48 AM
Steve was super helpful and very detailed
5.0
write_review_unverified
J
Jaime C
Posted on June 22nd, 2023 02:13 AM
I never could have imagined how easy buying a house out of state would be but Steve sure proved it can be. His communication, knowledge and thoughtfulness were all wonderful assets to our entire home buying process. Next time we need a home...
read more
5.0
Encompass
H
Heather K
BELMONT, MI
Posted on June 21st, 2023 06:10 PM
Steve was always more than helpful with all of our questions and concerns! He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
5.0
Encompass
S
Shawn P B
Surprise, AZ
Posted on March 19th, 2023 01:34 AM
Fantastic communication! Always available when an issue would arise.
5.0
Encompass
R
Rebekah A M
Surprise, AZ
Posted on March 18th, 2023 06:27 PM
Steve communicated well. He was efficient and got answers to our questions done in a timely manner. He was also very personable and paid attention to our needs.
5.0
Encompass
R
Robert D T
Grand Rapids, MI
Posted on December 19th, 2022 08:10 PM
Steve was awesome!! He was very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and overall great experience. Would highly recommend to anyone

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.